Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Wild Toob > Customer Reviews
Wild Toob
0

4 Star reviews of Wild Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Wild Toob product information...

Wild Toob has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.29

Animals!!
Posted 9/4/2008 by Adriana Malone - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

I purchased the Wild Toobs as favors for my daughter's birthday party at the Central Park Zoo. All the kids loved the animals and they were a big hit!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Fun
Posted 4/4/2010 by Jennifer Brzosowicz
Rating: 4

My 16 month old daughter loves these little animals, I just wish I had realized just how small they are. I was looking for larger animal figures for her, but she enjoys playing with these.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toobs
Posted 3/25/2008 by Dorothy Bukantz - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I actually bought six different Toob animal sets to mix together for children to sort and play with. I work at a school and the Kindergarten and first grades will share the small animal models. They are very nicely made and within each toob seem to be on scale, although between sets the scale is off. The children love them and covet them. My only concern is that they are plastic. So, to encourage learning and exploration around different kinds of animals in a very urban school we are complicit in despoiling the environment. Bah.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animals Toobs
Posted 1/18/2008 by Jennifer Lukic
Rating: 4

I purhcased various animal toobs to create party favors for my 2 year olds party. Great choice, what I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Animals!
Posted 11/18/2007 by Whitney Neibaur
Rating: 4

These are great animals for play time, and a nice variety for kids to become familiar with!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wild Toob
Posted 11/16/2006 by Yvonne Wassenaar
Rating: 4

Smaller animals than I expected, but they seem sturdy and well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wild Toob Review
Posted 10/3/2006
Rating: 4

These are not highly crafted objects, but are a great deal for the price. And my child likes them a lot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for 20-month-old
Posted 12/16/2008
Rating: 4

My 20-month-old son loves these. We have several and use them to "pick out all the lions," count and learn animal names and noises. A very versatile, fun toy that they can play with anywhere. I would strongly recommend these!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wild Toob
Posted 8/27/2013 by Gary Spencer
Rating: 4

toob angels an animals. Elayna loves to play with them especially in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01