Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Wild Toob > Customer Reviews
Wild Toob
0

5 Star reviews of Wild Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Wild Toob product information...

Wild Toob has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.29

A rating of Wild Toob
Posted 8/7/2012 by Lindsey
Rating: 5

My 22 month old is obsessed with these animals! As a matter of fact this morning he didn't want to leave the house instead he wanted to play with these animals. The jaguar and the gorilla came in the car with us! I would love to find this product made not in China though!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wild Toob
Posted 11/18/2007
Rating: 5

My son loves his jungle animals. In fact, he sleeps with the zebra and elephant every night.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toobs Make Projects Easy
Posted 4/10/2007 by Tanya M
Rating: 5

This toob was perfect for my 8 yr old daughters school project diorama. The figurines were bright and interesting, especially for the low price. We bought the Rainforest, Wild and Insect toobs and plan on getting more for play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Little Toy
Posted 3/29/2007
Rating: 5

I purchased these as party favors and couldn't have been happier when I opened the box. They are well-made, sturdy and attractive and the packaging was lovely. I would definitely recommend them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wild Toob
Posted 2/11/2007 by R Patton
Rating: 5

I purchased the Wild Toob for my son. I searched high and low for what he played with in school during inside recess. He was specific about what he wanted and I found it here. I have one very happy camper here. My son spends hours playing and I get things done around the house... that's happiness.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wild Toob
Posted 6/4/2010
Rating: 5

Very portable!Imaginative!East to hold!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wild Toob
Posted 5/16/2010 by marie cusmano
Rating: 5

The animals are just the right size for my 2 yr. old grandson. We can take them with us. They nicely in the tube. He matches the animals to pictures in a book

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Encourages Imaginative Play
Posted 5/20/2009 by ND
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old loves animals and treats these animals (particularly the lion) as dolls. She takes them everywhere with her and is always acting out scenarios with them. Great for going out to eat and for plane rides. We are looking to get more animals and insects to keep help encourage imaginative play !

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Product for small hand muscle development
Posted 12/16/2013 by Kim K - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great for imaginative play, especially if your child likes animals. Grandson has very mild CP so this is helpful in working the muscles in his hands by playing with it. He doesn't have to feel like he is in "therapy".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03