Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Zoo Babies Toob > Customer Reviews
Zoo Babies Toob
0

5 Star reviews of Zoo Babies Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Zoo Babies Toob product information...

Zoo Babies Toob has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.71

Lots of Fun
Posted 1/24/2007
Rating: 5

My three year old son and one year old daughter love playing with these. My son likes to look at, line up and name all of the animals, and my daughter will take them out of the tube and put them back in over and over again. She is also learning to identify animals. I will definitely get more toobs for our collection!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These Made Great Party Favors!
Posted 9/26/2007
Rating: 5

These sturdy plastic baby animals came 10 to a tube and were very realistic looking. We gave them out as party favors for my son's Zoo birthday party. The quality is good, and they have great imaginative play value.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zoo Babies Toob
Posted 11/25/2011 by Ardell Campbell - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Sturdy and duplicates the real animals well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Babies Toob
Posted 12/4/2007 by Vanassa Canup
Rating: 5

Very nice item. Great for kids.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Babies Toob
Posted 11/10/2010
Rating: 5

We have been using these animals to encourage our kids to tell stories more creatively and they have been a great help in doing so! Our kids are making up voices to use for the animals and are very involved in the storytelling process now!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zoo babies toob
Posted 11/25/2008 by Tammy L Proctor
Rating: 5

Cute animals, good for small hands. My little girl loves to play w/these in the tub since they don't take in any water. She has almost every set.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Babies Toob
Posted 9/12/2007 by Debbie Carstens
Rating: 5

My daughter is making a collection of these. She will love them.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Babies Toob
Posted 25 days ago by Doris Campana
Rating: 5

Wonderful toys that are well made. Good for pretend play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Babies Toob
Posted 12/16/2012 by Cherie Show
Rating: 5

part of christmas gifts hasnt got it yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute!
Posted 11/27/2012 by Megan Montgomery
Rating: 5

These little Zoo Babies are so cute! My daughter will be getting these in her stocking and know she will love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01