Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > Animal Band Music Kit > Customer Reviews
Animal Band Music Kit
0

4 Star reviews of Animal Band Music Kit by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Animal Band Music Kit product information...

Animal Band Music Kit has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.44

Review of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 3/28/2011 by Carol Kemp
Rating: 4

Love it, but would like to see a triangle added and a CD of music to go with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 12/29/2009 by Erika Nagy
Rating: 4

Fabulous music kit. It was a hit with the little ones.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product Review
Posted 12/24/2009 by Susan Salins
Rating: 4

The item is very colorful and well made, it is a little smaller than I had expected. I am sure our young cousin will love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 3/1/2009 by KBK
Rating: 4

A little smaller kid that I would have thought for all the items in it, but overall well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 2/18/2009 by Shelley
Rating: 4

My 15 month old loves this music kit. She can actually play with all of the pieces...not all correctly yet, but still enjoys them. Each piece is great quality and cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 11/28/2008 by Bridget Klapperich - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

great variety of musical toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Band Music Kit Review
Posted 3/28/2008
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves this Animal Band Music Kit! It is a great interactive toy set. I believe it is helping her learn cause and effect. We can actually see her intent as she plays with each piece. Note: This review comes with one caveat. The toy is rated for ages 3+. The green frog castanet has two eyeballs. One of which mysteriously fell off. We looked for this eyeball in fear that our daughter my inadvertently find it and swallow it. We did finally find the eyeball, but decided it was better to shelve the frog castanet. The other option is to pull out the other eyeball and then let her play with it eyeless. In either case this is a bad piece/part.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Music Set
Posted 10/18/2007 by Julie Z
Rating: 4

We gave the Animal Band Music Kit as party favors at our son's first birthday party and they were quite a hit! All of the kids attending the party were really into music, so this was the perfect favor for them. They loved them! Each instrument is a different animal, which is so fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 9/19/2007 by Dianne Holmes
Rating: 4

I love all of the instruments except the fish noisemaker. I think that it would be better if the stick didn't come completely out. I worry about little ones walking or dancing around with a stick that has come out of the instrument. I am crazy about the castanets and want to order a dozen or so. They are so fun to use even with tiny hands! They are great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 3/29/2007 by Antoinette Csargo
Rating: 4

I have taught music classes to preschoolers for ten years. Throughout this time I have used a variety of different rhythm instruments in my class. The instruments in the Animal Band were very welcomed in my class! The children loved the fact that they looked liked animals and couldn't wait to try and play each and every one of them. I would and have recommended this set to the childcare and preschool centers I work with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03