Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > Animal Band Music Kit > Customer Reviews
Animal Band Music Kit
0

5 Star reviews of Animal Band Music Kit by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Animal Band Music Kit product information...

Animal Band Music Kit has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.44

My rating of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 3/15/2010
Rating: 5

Really cute musical instruments. There is a nice variety and the wooden instruments are good quality. My son loves the zebra and the fish. I received the instruments as a gift and bought them as a gift for the birthday of a one year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 2/23/2010 by Kristin Eads
Rating: 5

My son loves his new instruments! My son is very rough with his toys and the instruments seem to be holding up great. We use the instruments during several parts of his daily routine.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 12/27/2009 by cammie Sappington - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wish it made in a country other than China. When I ordered had not realized that I was ordering something made in China as I was attempting to order toys not made there and I guess I wondered out of that search criteria with out noticing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 10/9/2011 by Cindy Lee-Pridgen
Rating: 5

My 16-month old little boy loves all the musical instruments! The animal theme is very cute and the wooden construction is very sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 11/23/2009 by cindy weber
Rating: 5

i bout this for christmas for my daughter. she is 16 months and loves instruments. even though it isn't christmas yet, i couldn't wait to check out the set. it is so adorable and i know she is going to love it! great deal !!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 9/6/2009 by Rossalynn Foster
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my grandson's first birthday because my granddaughter had the set. It is soo much fun for that age and there are so many ways that the fun animal instruments can be played!!! I knolw that my grandson will love it as much as his cousin does!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 10/28/2008 by Kim Thibodeau
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter's first birthday. She loves all the instruments especially the frog castanet. The instuments are just the right size for tiny hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great to Grow With
Posted 6/9/2008 by Holly F. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We got this set for my son's first birthday since he loves toys that make sounds. He absolutely loves the maracas and the bells, and enjoys exploring the other items as well, though he doesn't actually use them for their intended purposes yet. I am so glad that this will be a set of toys he can grow with and enjoy for the next several years. The quality is excellent so I have no doubt they will last!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Product
Posted 3/26/2008 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter and niece (both under 2). It was a hit! They both love the instruments. There are no small pieces. It is one of my favorite toys. Well made, nice wood vs. plastic. Very colorful. I recommend it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 3/18/2008 by Roberta Collins - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The instruments are colorful and very cute! I originally bought them for my granddaughters and then decided that I would order 2 more sets and donate them to my music class. They will love them! The instruments are imaginative and very well made! I'm sure the children will fight over who gets which instrument, which means... They are a hit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 4/12/2007
Rating: 5

I love these instruments. I bought them for my 13 month old and he loves each and every one. They are safe to chew on, too, since the paint used is non-toxic and lead free according to the website. Have fun with yours!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great At Home Music Class
Posted 2/25/2007
Rating: 5

When music class is over and he wants to continue, the Animal Band Music Kit lets him practice his rhythms.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Animal Band Music Kit
Posted 12/28/2005 by Jacqueline Bellezza
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my 3 yr old grandson and he just loved it. He gave each family member an instrument so we could all play at the same time. He seemed to enjoy the bells the most. I think the instruments were well made and my grandson loved the animal faces. I will certainly purchase toys from you in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02