Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > Fairy Princess Cookie Kit > Customer Reviews
Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
0

4 Star reviews of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Fairy Princess Cookie Kit product information...

Fairy Princess Cookie Kit has been reviewed 52 times with an average rating of 4.29

Tons of Fun!
Posted 6/13/2011 by Kathie Kelly
Rating: 4

The second my 3-year-old got this for her birthday she begged us to make the cookies with her. She had a fantastic time with mom and dad making the cookies. My only complaint is that the cookie recipe is a little complicated for someone her age. You have to refrigerate the dough for 1 hr....and we all know how impatient a 3-year-old child is. A simpler recipe would make this toy slightly better, but it is a great buy as is too! My daughter was so proud of her little, pink star cookies!!!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't wait to use it!
Posted 8/25/2011 by Sarah Aggarwala
Rating: 4

I got this as a gift for my 5 yr old daughter's best friend and the package looks like it will be a lot of fun. We just gave it to her last night so I'm not sure how the cookies will taste, but she was jumping up and down and so excited to open it so it was definitely a big hit!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 10/5/2011 by Donna Carder - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a gift for my 5 year old granddaughter for Christmas this year (yes, I buy early!) so it has not been opened yet. I think she will be thrilled with it, she loves crafts and baking and she is such a girlie girl. This should catch her attention and keep her busy and happy decorating her fairy princess cookies.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 5/10/2012 by Andrea Scapellato
Rating: 4

Enjoys baking and watching the cookies change color.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 2/29/2012
Rating: 4

Not the type of toy you can really play with frequently since it's a baking toy but it has been really fun!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 11/20/2008
Rating: 4

very cute but a little pricey. my niece enjoyed it.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Decent buy and fun for the child
Posted 7/6/2009 by Maureen
Rating: 4

Packaged nicely and a cute concept. We made the cookies and everything turned out fine in the end; however, the instructions weren't entirely clear. I can't remember now if there were typos or sentences missing in the instructions, but something was left unclear, yet we managed anyway! Fun product.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 12/28/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Enjoyed making the cookies right away. Wish more than 1 batch of cookies could have been made. She'd have liked to do it again

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 12/25/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

a fun baking activity for little girls.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 11/15/2013 by Darlene Davenport
Rating: 4

4 year old....mom helps her bake

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute gift
Posted 7/22/2014
Rating: 4

Very cute gift for any girl who loves baking. Realistic looking sarkle sugars that the kids love.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fairy Princess Cookie Kit
Posted 11/7/2012 by Louise Chandler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Was a fun afternoon .

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for 5 year old girl
Posted 11/21/2013
Rating: 4

She loved it and wants another one

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03