Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts > Customer Reviews
The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts
0

5 Star reviews of The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts product information...

The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.90

Information about The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts
Posted 5/9/2008 by Karen Clark - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

Even better than the picture looks. Great quality.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for Grandchild
Posted 8/9/2009 by Elaine Diggins
Rating: 5

This was a gift to my youngest granddaughter who has shown a real interest in cooking. She celebrated her birthday today and unfortunately I wasn't there to see it but this is what my daughter wrote: "She has been wearing her cooking outfit all day and has already made pancakes from one of the books! She thought she was supposed to wear the oven mitts while cooking so it was funny! She really loved it! Looks adorable with her chef hat." Would love to include a photo but wasn't able to attach it.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 6/13/2011 by Kathie Kelly
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday since she loves to bake with mommy. She loves it and wears it every time we make cookies or cupcakes together. She uses the oven mitts in her play kitchen all the time. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts
Posted 1/2/2011 by Charles Hall
Rating: 5

My son likes the idea of helping in the kitchen. The mitts are a great touch.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for drama play
Posted 9/14/2012 by Marsha H. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is an adorable little chef set with mitts, an apron, a hat and a wooden spoon.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts
Posted 3/11/2014 by Diane Millea
Rating: 5

His most famous ever!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts
Posted 11/4/2013 by Marsha Sukup - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great quality and very "kid friendly and appealing"!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Little Cook Set - Chef's Hat, Apron & Mitts
Posted 12/8/2012 by Marina
Rating: 5

Perfect for every little cook. She won't stop cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02