Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > Tree Swing - Ladybug > Customer Reviews
Tree Swing - Ladybug
0

Customer reviews of Tree Swing - Ladybug by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Tree Swing - Ladybug product information...

Tree Swing - Ladybug has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.52

Information about Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 9/27/2009 by Courtenay Weldon
Rating: 5

Our grandaughter and grandson love it....their mother sent us photos.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 7/5/2010 by Rebecca Payne - OTHER
Rating: 4

My daughter loves the swing & it was so wasy to put up.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great swing
Posted 4/6/2010 by Jason Champlin
Rating: 5

This swing is made great so easy to hang. Our daughter loved that it was a lady bug.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We're really having fun now!
Posted 12/20/2009 by Pam Murphy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Delightful, sturdy swing. I can see my granddaughters having a great time in their backyard with this one!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree swing
Posted 8/19/2008
Rating: 4

Cute product, follow manufacturer recommendation of age 5 and up. Younger ones don't have the balance or upper body strength to hold on. Keeping it until my little one is older!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN FUN FUN
Posted 8/17/2008 by David Gerbig
Rating: 5

My daughters are thrilled with the new swing. The swing is very sound construciton. Cute and they love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 8/16/2008 by Tammy Smith
Rating: 5

This is a very nice swing. It has a great design and gets a lot of attention...and use!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Ladybug!
Posted 7/20/2009 by TANYA N FISCHER
Rating: 5

My son LOVES this swing! We bought it on the recommendation from his Physical Therapist (my son is Autistic). He loves to sit on it and loves to stand on it. It is helping him with balance and coordination! And it's really cute too!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 7/20/2009
Rating: 5

Same swing offered by other sites, for less! The swing was easy to hang and looks adorable.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great swing
Posted 7/4/2009 by Bonnie Maize
Rating: 5

My son loves this swing and plays on it every day. It was very simple to hang. It seems very sturdy and well-made, and I love that it also looks attractive hanging in our yard! Very nice product.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 7/7/2008 by NancyJolly - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

MY Grandaughters love the ladybug swing. I have be pleased with every item I have purchased from this company.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 4/19/2008 by Mary Jarvis
Rating: 4

My son has Autism. He really enjoys movement. As soon as I put up the swing, he was on it for the next 8 hours. The green rope is not good. We will have to replace it soon. The green covering wore down and so I would tie another knot up the rope a bit every hour or so. My son is 10 and weighs about 80 pounds. The swing is supposed to handle up to 150 pounds. I am confident it will, but as I said, we will need to replace the rope soon (after one week). I am satisfied overall. It is so great to have something my son wants to play with. Thanks!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She loves it!
Posted 11/29/2011 by Angie Wilkerson
Rating: 5

My little girl is 6 and has Down Syndrome. After putting her on this swing, she did not want to get off. It also helps with her core strengthening which is a big plus!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug swing
Posted 3/24/2011
Rating: 5

The swing is cute, sturdy and easy to hang and adjust. Our kids ages 11, 9 and 4 are enjoying it. I have to hold onto the 4 year old as I swing her just because you really have to use your arm strength to hang on since it is a round swing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 6/18/2008 by Stacey
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 3 year old who is absolutely in love with it but is still trying to learn how to use it. Our only concern is that we had a hard time finding a tree with a branch low enough. A longer rope would be a plus!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Tree Swing
Posted 5/21/2008 by Brenda G Roper
Rating: 5

That swing is so cute. It will go in my own personal collection of ladybug items. I just love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Treeswing
Posted 7/16/2009
Rating: 3

The rope for the swing cold be longer and of better quality.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 5/5/2010 by TJM
Rating: 5

Product is well made and has been used every day since we put it up last week.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tree Swing - Ladybug
Posted 6/20/2008 by Jill Callan
Rating: 4

Great swing! The kids love it. The only small hangup is for the boys; may be helpful to have a little padding at the end of the rope where it meets the swing to protect those boy private parts. Other than that, a fun addition for the back yard!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01