Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > Tree Swing - Leaf > Customer Reviews
Tree Swing - Leaf
0

Customer reviews of Tree Swing - Leaf by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Tree Swing - Leaf product information...

Tree Swing - Leaf has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.19

My rating of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 8/4/2008 by Karen Roberts
Rating: 5

My 3 year old boy and his little friends on our street love the tree leaf swing. It was very easy to hang up and looks great. Excellent swing - excellent price!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 5/19/2008 by Renate Moy
Rating: 3

The swing has taken over our house. My two year old and seven year old absolutely love it. They had to learn how to use it, since it is a little poorly designed and hard to find balance on. On the flipside, it is super cute and makes a great gift for people with children over 8.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Happy little girl!
Posted 4/20/2010 by Christine
Rating: 4

It really was the prefect solution for our yard that is to small for a swing set, but has a tree. My Daughter is 4 and at first it was a little hard for her to get on since it doesn't mold around like the swings at the playground, but she got the hang of it and loves it. My only complaint is, no matter how hard I try to tighten the adjustable knots they seem to come loose and I am having to readjust the swing every other day. But it is a small price to pay for an ageless toy and a happy little girl.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 8/8/2008 by robert king merrill
Rating: 5

Good, solid product. The ropes could be longer &/or be given that option when ordering.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tree swing
Posted 5/15/2008 by DONNA M FILIZETTI
Rating: 4

nice product. the ropes could be a little tighter around the swing area itself, but nice swings anyway. kids love them!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!
Posted 2/22/2010 by david detamore
Rating: 5

Love this swing!!! Very high quality!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree Swing
Posted 8/19/2009 by Michael Duffy
Rating: 5

We really love it! Good quality and artistically appealing. Highly recommend.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree swing
Posted 9/10/2008 by Erin Elliott
Rating: 4

Great swing, looks very cute, almost four year old can balance easily on it. Only drawback is that it has already started peeling underneath and could easily scratch her legs when she swings.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

JUST LOVE IT
Posted 4/1/2012 by Ada Martinez
Rating: 5

ITS LOVELY AND ENCORAGES INTERACTION WITH ENVIROMENT!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 4/26/2010 by Nancy Kissner
Rating: 4

so far the kids in my daycare are enjoying the swing. We have had rain for the last few days, and I know I'm ready for them to get out there and get to swinging, again!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 4/16/2008 by Stephanie Zaientz
Rating: 5

Great swing. Excellent alternative to those high-priced jungle gym's. The kids really love to swing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 9/10/2009 by Jeff & Kristin Edler
Rating: 4

Good. It can tip over. Nice color. Clean make.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love the swing
Posted 8/11/2009 by sharon wilson
Rating: 5

This swing has delighted my grand daughter. It needs a poly spray to weather our sun and rain here in Hawaii. The seat tends to separate if not protected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree Swing
Posted 7/29/2009 by Doreen DiGangi
Rating: 4

The swing is well made and excellent for children. One problem the rope was to short for my tree. I had to purchase longer rope. It was easy putting it back together and my grandaughter who is 4 loves the swing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT SWING!!
Posted 7/14/2009 by HJ
Rating: 5

We had previously bought my son a disc swing, but he was having a hard time keeping his legs wrapped around the rope to stay on. I saw this swing and thought it would be perfect! He loves it! I wish the rope was a bit longer, but over-all it is a great swing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree Swing - very cute
Posted 5/20/2009 by Abi Zillman
Rating: 4

The tree swing is very cute! We actually had the lady bug one for a few years and decided to switch out to the leaf swing. It is such a nice variation from the basic plastic swing that are out there. My only complaint is that the knots with the ladybugs to adjust the height don't stay put so we had to figure a way to adjust from the top, but it all worked out in the end. Kids love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not what I expected
Posted 8/23/2013 by Cheryl
Rating: 5

The swing appeared in the online picture to have these little red balls that would slide up and down the main rope, so that it could be adjusted and held in place on the swing. Instead the red balls were attached to the hanging clasps. The rope on the swing portion was just knotted. 106" sounded like a long rope, but not long enough for the recommended height from the ground. The swing didn't appear to be secure enough for my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01