Home > Toy Companies > Sassafras Enterprises, Inc. > Tree Swing - Leaf > Customer Reviews
Tree Swing - Leaf
0

5 Star reviews of Tree Swing - Leaf by Sassafras Enterprises, Inc.

Return to Tree Swing - Leaf product information...

Tree Swing - Leaf has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.19

My rating of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 8/4/2008 by Karen Roberts
Rating: 5

My 3 year old boy and his little friends on our street love the tree leaf swing. It was very easy to hang up and looks great. Excellent swing - excellent price!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 8/8/2008 by robert king merrill
Rating: 5

Good, solid product. The ropes could be longer &/or be given that option when ordering.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!
Posted 2/22/2010 by david detamore
Rating: 5

Love this swing!!! Very high quality!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tree Swing
Posted 8/19/2009 by Michael Duffy
Rating: 5

We really love it! Good quality and artistically appealing. Highly recommend.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

JUST LOVE IT
Posted 4/1/2012 by Ada Martinez
Rating: 5

ITS LOVELY AND ENCORAGES INTERACTION WITH ENVIROMENT!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tree Swing - Leaf
Posted 4/16/2008 by Stephanie Zaientz
Rating: 5

Great swing. Excellent alternative to those high-priced jungle gym's. The kids really love to swing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love the swing
Posted 8/11/2009 by sharon wilson
Rating: 5

This swing has delighted my grand daughter. It needs a poly spray to weather our sun and rain here in Hawaii. The seat tends to separate if not protected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT SWING!!
Posted 7/14/2009 by HJ
Rating: 5

We had previously bought my son a disc swing, but he was having a hard time keeping his legs wrapped around the rope to stay on. I saw this swing and thought it would be perfect! He loves it! I wish the rope was a bit longer, but over-all it is a great swing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not what I expected
Posted 8/23/2013 by Cheryl
Rating: 5

The swing appeared in the online picture to have these little red balls that would slide up and down the main rope, so that it could be adjusted and held in place on the swing. Instead the red balls were attached to the hanging clasps. The rope on the swing portion was just knotted. 106" sounded like a long rope, but not long enough for the recommended height from the ground. The swing didn't appear to be secure enough for my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03