Home > Toy Companies > Schleich > 4x4 Vehicle with Driver > Customer Reviews
4x4 Vehicle with Driver
0

Customer reviews of 4x4 Vehicle with Driver by Schleich

Return to 4x4 Vehicle with Driver product information...

4x4 Vehicle with Driver has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.67

Review for 4x4 Vehicle with Driver
Posted 1/14/2010
Rating: 4

We have been very pleased with every Schleich toy we've purchased for our daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 4x4 Vehicle with Driver
Posted 12/28/2009 by STEPHANIE A SPIETH
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves this. We got it to go with the horse trailer. Love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 4x4 Vehicle with Driver
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 5

Great toy. High quality very happy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 4x4 Vehicle with Driver
Posted 12/23/2009 by AMY J FIRMENT
Rating: 5

Awhile back my 6 year old son got a Schleich horse trailer and he wanted a vehicle that he could hitch it up to and pull it. The 4X4 is a Christmas present, so he hasn't played with it yet, but I assume it is just as high quality as the trailer. I am very impressed with Schleich toys overall. They are a little pricier and harder to find than some other brands, but well worth it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sandy
Posted 12/6/2009 by sandy schragen
Rating: 5

good quality---made to be played with

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4/4 Vehicle with Driver
Posted 10/20/2009 by Clara Scheider
Rating: 3

Product meets criteria for my 2 year grandson, who wanted a truck with a horse trailer. I purchased the horse trailer separately. The figure of a man driving is an added asset. I am pleased with my purchase and he is enjoying his toy. Sturdy construction is an added plus, although I do have reservations about the plastic hitch breaking. I am satisfied as to quality and workmanship.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool 4x4
Posted 10/18/2009 by J Andrews
Rating: 5

Great little 4x4 vechicle! My daughter collects the Schleich horses and this truck is great at pulling the horse box. She absolutely loves it, and it's super tough for years of rough playing!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Little Jeep
Posted 3/22/2008 by Beth Honeycutt
Rating: 5

My grandson loves this little Jeep! He can take off top, wheels and it is made rough and tough. I recommend this for any little boy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03