Home > Toy Companies > Schleich > American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse > Customer Reviews
American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
0

Customer reviews of American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse by Schleich

Return to American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse product information...

American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.83

Archer On Horse
Posted 1/13/2008 by Theresa Minton
Rating: 5

We liked this figuirine very much.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Schleich
Posted 12/27/2009 by Shannon Leifer
Rating: 5

Schleich makes wonderful models! My children enjoy them and I appreciate how real they look. They are sturdy and durable.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
Posted 5/1/2008 by Rose Rees
Rating: 5

My grandson loves them. He plays with them everyday. Even takes them to school.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
Posted 4/28/2008 by Diane R Meller
Rating: 5

My granddaughter really loves it. It is very well made. We don't have to worry about it getting broken.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
Posted 12/27/2007 by TRB - Missouri
Rating: 5

Very solid toy. Intricate details, beautifully painted. We love them, and so do our children.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

I had a lot of fun with the toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
Posted 12/21/2009 by Linda Blake
Rating: 5

The Sioux mother, with the baby on her back, is wonderful. I look forward to expanding the collection at some future time. Thanks

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Chief of Horse
Posted 11/30/2009 by Bernadette Brady
Rating: 5

Schleich is a very high quality, imagination encouraging, very realistic toy. Their collection of animals and warrior/hero figures are terrific.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yay! for Fat Brain Toys!
Posted 8/18/2009 by Janet Stinson
Rating: 5

We've been buying Schleich product for a number of years and am very impressed with the quality. Moderately priced and worth every penny!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pleased With Product
Posted 12/27/2007 by Susan
Rating: 5

Sturdy enough for play, but also detailed enough for display. My 10 year old, who is currently into Sitting Bull, was thrilled with the authentic detail.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

American Frontier - Sioux Indians - Archer on Horse
Posted 3/12/2008 by Jim P.
Rating: 5

Very nice figure.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01