Home > Toy Companies > Schleich > Covered Wagon > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.80

Excellent quality
Posted 6/30/2008 by A Mom
Rating: 5

We got this for our nine year-old daughter, who has been into the Oregon Trail lately. I expected the quality to be good, and was not disappointed. In fact, the toy was better than described on the website - it has many removable parts such as the wagon cover, the barrel, the barrel lid, a storage compartment (the compartments open too), the seat, and all of the items on the horse, as well as those items connecting them to the wagon. The Polly Pocket dolls at our house have become westward-traveling pioneers, as they somewhat fit the wagon :) This toy has already seen a lot of play.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 3/24/2010 by LATISHA R BEARD
Rating: 5

The product was purchased to use in the educational setting with second grade students who are involved in a unit of study on pioneers. The authentic replica is wonderful and has given the students a better understanding of the wagon trains and the limited resources that could be taken on the journey to the west. The construction of the model is also a plus as it is not fragile and can withstand the handling of multiple second grade students.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/17/2009 by Nina Benoit
Rating: 5

I love the covered wagon I bought through this website, the quality is awesome. I would highly recommend Schleich products!! For Christmas gifts, I bought one for my daughter's children and one for my son's children. I bought a book for each family about life in a covered wagon. I think they will have hours of fun!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product and fast!
Posted 12/7/2009 by SHERRI L
Rating: 5

Excellent product. Very life like.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Covered Wagon
Posted 12/2/2009 by Thomas B McCracken
Rating: 5

The item is one that my daughter has been wanting for quite some time. The product exceeds expectations.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Satisfied
Posted 12/22/2007 by Tyler Martin
Rating: 5

My daughter is enjoying her covered wagon. She enjoys taking the hooking and unhooking the horses from the wagon, that in itself requires curiosity and problem solving (unfortunately, one of the reins has already broken-that's one of the problem solving parts!)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/4/2008
Rating: 5

Fabulous! You can't go wrong with Schleich!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 9/5/2010 by Barbara Fallick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I am a grandmother putting together a pioneer doll house and wanted a covered wagon to go with it. So far I haven't made the wagon available to my grandchildren. They are still on the young side and tend to be a bit rough with toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01