Home > Toy Companies > Schleich > Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms > Customer Reviews
Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
0

Customer reviews of Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms by Schleich

Return to Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms product information...

Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.60

A rating of Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 8/2/2009 by Misael Lopez
Rating: 5

Great toys, excellent quality

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 7/8/2008 by James Gray
Rating: 5



5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 11/26/2007
Rating: 5

These knights are of the highest quality. We are giving an army of knights to our grandson and I know he is going to love them!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 11/13/2007 by John O'Haver
Rating: 5

My son loves these figures. They are well made, sturdy, and they really engage him. We have purchased more than a dozen of them and he plays with them daily.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms - Knight with Big Sword
Posted 2/5/2010 by PKD
Rating: 5

this product was very well made. sturdy, painted well and looked exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 12/25/2009 by Kathryn
Rating: 5

We loved the quality of the figure. The painting was also top-rate. This was a gift for a child, but the teens and adults loved just as much, if it not more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 12/1/2009
Rating: 4

These are very good quality toys. I do wish the arms moved so play fighting could take place, and it was also just a little smaller than I thought, but overall, a nice addition to the knights and castle we have at home for my boys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Knights - Fleur-de-Lis Coat of Arms
Posted 1/10/2008 by H. Carol Price
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson received a castle for Christmas but it had only a few figures that accompanied it. The addition of the Foot Soldier with Flail was perfect! My grandson loves it. The detail is excellent, size is perfect, and the figure is sturdy and able to withstand many battles.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02