Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Balloon Animal Refill Kit > Customer Reviews
Balloon Animal Refill Kit
0

Customer reviews of Balloon Animal Refill Kit by Schylling

Return to Balloon Animal Refill Kit product information...

Balloon Animal Refill Kit has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.47

Great Job
Posted 1/14/2008 by Adrienne Dworak
Rating: 5

We have had so much fun with this product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank you
Posted 5/10/2007 by Brie Neipp Corrington
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my brother. He loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gifts for grandchildren
Posted 12/4/2009 by Patricia Layne
Rating: 5

Balloon animals - Lots of fun, as expected! Other items like puzzle are great as educational toys,

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun with balloons!!!
Posted 8/13/2009 by lisa gibson
Rating: 5

I purchased these balloons to make balloons swords for my son's Pirate themed birthday party! The balloons held up well with the abuse from the kids....LOL. This was the first time I attempted to make balloons animals and I had no problems twisting these balloons!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Animals
Posted 7/13/2009 by Paul Pazzanese
Rating: 5

These ballons are great! They do not pop while filling like other refills we tried.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

balloon animal refill
Posted 11/9/2010 by lynn cardey
Rating: 5

The qantity and quality of the balloons in the refill is good. Having the refills available is not only convenient but also prompted me to make the orginal purchase of the Balloon Animal Kit. This toy has been a terrific creative activity for my child. She has also made balloon animals as a small gift for people to help her bridge some shy and awkward moments. She feels proud and accomplished when she completes her animals.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Balloon Animal Refill Kit
Posted 4/27/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I have just begun to learn to make balloon animals. I have not used other balloons, so it is hard for me to be sure if my difficulties are due to my technique or the quality of the balloons. At any rate, I find it difficult to complete an animal without popping the balloon. I will continue to try and work out the kinks. It may be me.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Animal Refill Kit
Posted 6/19/2013 by Karen Ramaeker
Rating: 1

We bought these to use with the balloon animal pump we got last week. These balloons are not the high quality that came with the balloon pump. These balloons pop very easily and seem to be a lower quality than the brand that came with the balloon pump. I would not recommend these balloons to anyone. Poor quality.
It's not just hot air when we guarantee your satisfaction. We assisted our customer promptly. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details.)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02