Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Children's Tin Tea Set > Customer Reviews
Children's Tin Tea Set
0

4 Star reviews of Children's Tin Tea Set by Schylling

Return to Children's Tin Tea Set product information...

Children's Tin Tea Set has been reviewed 55 times with an average rating of 4.49

Information about Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 12/24/2009 by Daniel Stewart
Rating: 4

Excellent product. This is the second tea set I have purchased of this brand. They last long and my daughters love them. I would suggest buying the set that includes the carrying case, this seems to be half the fun for 3-4 year olds.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 1/10/2008 by Valerie
Rating: 4

We used the product last night. We had a great time. We made hot tea. After letting it cool a little, we poured it in cups, sat them on the saucers, and had tea time with cookies. They are nice and sturdy. I liked the fact that I could actually put hot tea in it, with parental supervion of course. It is the perfect little size for little hands. It is very dainty with a nice pattern. I look forward to much play time with this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Play
Posted 1/2/2008 by Habib A. Khaliqi
Rating: 4

This is a great product because it does not break like ceramic or china tea dishes. The only drawback is that when used with water or tea often it will rust. It is cute and is well worth it for the non-breakage and adorable print.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High tea with a 2yo!
Posted 2/15/2012 by Danae Amato
Rating: 4

My daughter just loves this....she pretends to give us breakfast or dinner, she feeds her babies and her stuffed pets. When she first opened it, she insisted that we all sit down to "eat" the dinner she was serving. it is something that I am sure will bring her years of joy and entertainment. Thank you so much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 8/30/2008 by Tracey Murchie
Rating: 4

Very sweet, alittle maller than I had thought, but a lovely addition to my classroom

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 1/18/2008 by Dolores Ann Shuler
Rating: 4

My five year old grandaughter is thoroughly enjoying playing with this tea set. She simply cannot wait to get to Mee-Maw's house and play with this set. She is thoroughly enjoying it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Tea Set
Posted 1/10/2008 by Julie Kelly
Rating: 4

This was perfect for my 2 1/2 year old daughter. It's durable, seems safe, has a cute design, and is the right size for her. The only reason for four stars and not five is that it is made in China.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 1/3/2008 by Laurie Williams - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Our young toddler cousins both enjoy them very much, one even seems to like the musical sound pieces have when she drops them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 1/3/2008 by Christy Coker
Rating: 4

My little girl has really enjoyed the tea set. She is two and says that she is "drinking coppee." It is colorful and high quality and best of all not breakable. My only wish is that the cups were a little bit bigger for small children who are still working on developing fine motor skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 11/21/2007 by J Tucker
Rating: 4

I was looking for an old fashioned style tea set that was durable-for my 2 1/2 year old granddaugter. This fills the bill and is attractive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 10/12/2007 by KLM
Rating: 4

Cute little tea set and perfect for little people. My 4 year old son and 20 month old daughter love this tea set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lovely Tea Set
Posted 2/2/2007 by Jennifer Lange Schneider
Rating: 4

I got this tea set for my 2 1/2 year old boy and he loves it. Throughout the day he makes Mommy cups of tea and serves meals to his favorite pals. The cups are a wee bit smaller than I expected, but they work just fine for him. The set is certainly durable enough to hold up to my toddler's daily use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 1/28/2007 by Stephanie Griffin
Rating: 4

I thought it was a lovely set. We'll enjoy using it for a birthday tea party!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Children's Tin Tea Set
Posted 1/25/2007
Rating: 4

Our daughter really loves this tea set. It is made of tin so it is light and non-breakable. The small size works nicely for a toddler's hands. She uses it every day in all kinds of imaginative ways. We highly recommend this toy for creative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea Time!!!
Posted 10/5/2012 by Jessica Coleman
Rating: 4

This has the same feel as the antique tin set I played with that had been in my father's family. The colors are soft yet bright. It has been a hit in our house already.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01