Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Doctor's Bag > Customer Reviews
Doctor's Bag
0

4 Star reviews of Doctor's Bag by Schylling

Return to Doctor's Bag product information...

Doctor's Bag has been reviewed 82 times with an average rating of 4.15

Doc's supplies and bag
Posted 9/8/2011 by Sally Clements - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 4 yr. old granddaughter loves playing with this toy with her dolls. I only have to supply the gauze and bandaids! The bag itself could have a better closure so that things do not fall out.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Doc Bag
Posted 9/19/2010 by Leo's mom
Rating: 4

I love how cute it is, but more importantly it inspires inquiry- My son may still want to be ninja when he grows up, but we've had more conversations about medicine, healthcare, and what doctors do than ever before.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Doctor's Bag
Posted 5/24/2009
Rating: 4

I was looking for the least expensive doctor's kit I could find as some can be quite expensive with too much stuff. We are very pleased with the kit and it comes with its own very cute doctor's bag.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 9/10/2011 by Tiny Tim and Friends
Rating: 4

This doctor kit will be used at a free clinic for HIV+ children in Lusaka, Zambia. The children will be able to imitate the doctor during the examination and possibly aleviate some of their fears.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Doctors bag is a keeper!
Posted 8/5/2010 by MARY LIVINGSTON
Rating: 4

He really enjoys the kit, my concern is the BP cuff....I don't think the snap will last long. So far so good. He has been doing exams on mommy, daddy, brother and the dog. I like the fact that it's a toy with a storage area. Too many of his toys are just scattered.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Doctor's Bag
Posted 11/29/2011 by Desiree Dorwart
Rating: 4

My daughter is just beginning her pretend play stage and she loves to bring out her Doctor bag and "help mommy". We also play with her younger sister, who just happened to break her leg the day after she got the bag. We brought her little bag to the hospital with us and she "helped" the doctor do the exam. She loves it so far and I am enjoying her quiet time (and mine!)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Doctor's Bag
Posted 10/25/2011 by MEGAN J BECHTOLD
Rating: 4

This toy is perfect for the price! My 22 month old and 3 year old are both enjoying playing Doctor. So far the toy and the carrying case are holding up well!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Doctor's Bag
Posted 8/2/2011 by Christine Cornett - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The product was used as table decorations for a friend that graduated from nursing school. Our 2 1/2 yo grandson played with it some but this would have been better for an older child.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Used lots during playtime
Posted 11/17/2009 by Marilyn, IN
Rating: 4

3 year olds like this bag. The stethoscope is not very functional and I wish you could look through the otoscope. The clamp also comes apart, but my child finds this fascinating. For the price, the doctor's bag has provided a lot of imaginative play.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Doctor's Bag
Posted 10/14/2008 by terry - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 3 1/2 year-old grand daughters love to play "doctor and nurse." So when this high quality doctor's bag arrived, they were thrilled. They love the stethoscope, shot and pill dispenser and blood pressure cuff. The instruments work well on their dolls or grandmother--this allows me to have fun playing too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Doctor's Bag
Posted 7/8/2012
Rating: 4

Doctors/medical kit for pretend play. Nice selection of items in kit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Doctor's Bag
Posted 12/23/2011 by Alzaga
Rating: 4

good variety of instruments, my daughter pays with this toys often. money well spent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 1/14/2011 by Charles
Rating: 4

his is a nice Dr. bag for my 3 year old. He likes to give people 'shots'! I had to superglue some of the peices together as they have come apart but overall not bad for the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved the Dr Bag
Posted 12/26/2010 by APRIL J SPRACKLIN
Rating: 4

Love the bright colors. Has fun with the blood pressure band.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dr bag
Posted 12/7/2013 by Brett Bilak
Rating: 4

My sons squealed with joy to unwrap this dr kit. They both love it( ages 2&4) and it has enough pieces for both to share with minimal fighting. I only wish it was made of higher quality materials, as the plastic loops to hold the tools ripped off the first day. For as much as they use it, it should have a sturdier bag, but the tools are good. I would have been willing to pay more for a better quality, if it was available....

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The doc is in
Posted 9/12/2013 by ANN ZEMANN
Rating: 4

This doctor's kit came with all sorts of good supplies at a reasonable price. After the Melissa and Doug stethescope snapped in two, we had to look for an alternative. This set fit the bill.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

As expected
Posted 29 days ago by Emily Freeman
Rating: 4

It was just as I expected, my son just got it so hasn't had a chance to play w/ it alot

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 6/15/2014
Rating: 4

bought for niece who just turned 4. She thinks the syringe is a crayon and the tongs are scissors :) She likes it, but I think it better for someone 5 or 6 years of age. I personally think it is a very cute toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the products
Posted 12/26/2013 by Petra Davidson
Rating: 4

My daughter loved the doctors' bag and the goodies inside. She has been playing with it frequently to take care of Pedro the Penguin, from the Get well friends, and all of her family members. The only disappointment was in the stethoscope piece. She was frustrated with the way the ear pieces were made. She is a very grown up four year old and really wanted to hear with the stethoscope, like the cheap walmart kit she had received for a birthday present.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday gift
Posted 9/22/2013 by Jamie Murray
Rating: 4

A great option for a two year old birthday gift. Or even for younger.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Doctor's Bag
Posted 12/10/2012 by lisa haven
Rating: 4

fun interactive toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun role play
Posted 12/10/2012 by lisa haven
Rating: 4

perfect doctors kit that allows her to treat her sick babies and make them feel better

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kailyn's Christmas
Posted 12/7/2012 by Judy Neilson
Rating: 4

Absolutely loves the dr bag. I have never had so much attention from my own dr as I receive now from my mini dr.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01