Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Doctor's Bag > Customer Reviews
Doctor's Bag
0

5 Star reviews of Doctor's Bag by Schylling

Return to Doctor's Bag product information...

Doctor's Bag has been reviewed 81 times with an average rating of 4.15

doctors bag
Posted 5/26/2009
Rating: 5

it is exactly what a little doctor needs to practice his skills I would recommend to a friend and may buy another in the future.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 7/20/2009 by Danielle P
Rating: 5

This is a great pretend doctor bag. My 3 year old son absolutely loves to play doctor especially since, I'm pregnant. I get to be his patient and he tests my blood pressure, checks my blood sugar levels and when I have a headache he uses his pill dispenser. This toy really makes him feel like he is helping his mommy get better and makes sure that his baby brother or sister is ok. Also, the price is not bad at all. I went to a toy store to look at other doc bags and this one is the best for the vaule.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Doctor's Bag
Posted 5/6/2008 by Sara Tovar
Rating: 5

The bag is easy to open. My daughter loved opening it and discovering all the items. It is a wonderful way for us to tell her what's going to happen at the doctor's office, prior to an appointment. Especially, for those vaccines. The design is very close to the real items.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Doctor's Bag
Posted 7/20/2011 by Lukas Agrapidis
Rating: 5

She loves the bag and tries to listen to my heart. This is a great toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves it!
Posted 11/20/2009 by Barbara Fitzgerald
Rating: 5

My daughter is almost 3 and she has been playing with it as soon as I took it out of the box. All of her animals and dolls are now deathly ill and she spends hours making them better. The different pieces of the set are strong and of great quality. I would recommend this toy to everyone.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Doctor's Bag
Posted 1/6/2010 by Cynthia
Rating: 5

The doctor's kit was bought for my 3-year old granddaughter. She is thrilled with all the pretend medical equipment, especially the blood pressure pump and the stethoscope. She thinks they are the "real thing." While the individual compartments of the kit keep the equipment organized, putting it all back into the alotted compartments of the bag is beyond the average young child.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For a budding 2 1/2 yo granddaughter who wants to doctor us...
Posted 2/8/2011 by Teresa Chance
Rating: 5

We got our granddaughter who is 2 1/2 2 kits - one for home with her family and one for when she is with us. She was fascinated and proceeded to "doctor" myself, her father and then all of her "babies". She also received a musical tea set, but continually goes back to her doctor stuff. I love the products at fatbraintoys!!! With items like these we can positively influence the next generations who will in turn take care of us all...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 10/29/2008 by Kelly Roth
Rating: 5

My son loves this!!!!! great quality for the price

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Doctor's Bag
Posted 12/18/2011 by Mary Ramirez
Rating: 5

My 4 year old loves his doctor bag! He can't stop giving everyone exams :-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute Doctor Bag!
Posted 12/1/2011 by TERI L MAREK
Rating: 5

This product is so sweet. My 3 year old son loves to pretend to be a doctor. He takes my temperature, listens to my heart and gives me a shot when I am sick. The little bag which holds everything is perfect size for small child to tote around. Love this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves his doctor's bag
Posted 1/20/2011 by Monica Gonzales
Rating: 5

The bag is well constructed and snaps on one side so the accessories can be taken off. The handle snaps shut. There's a great variety of accessories that are realistic for playtime

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Doctor's Bag
Posted 12/7/2010 by Nicole Hennigan
Rating: 5

Daughter LOVES caring for us with this kit! Love the interaction this toy encourages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 12/14/2009 by Chris Geiger
Rating: 5

Nicely put together Doctor's Bag. Lots of fun options.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 12/10/2009 by Kelly Giera
Rating: 5

We haven't played with it yet because it's a Christmas present but it looks great and can't wait to see our son's face when he opens it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good experience
Posted 1/4/2010 by Laurie Truax
Rating: 5

Product is good quality and matches description.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good value
Posted 10/24/2013 by Happy Mama
Rating: 5

High quality and affordable makes this a huge hit with me, and the colors, sturdiness and options make this is a huge hit with my 2yo. Great to inspire imaginative play!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 6/5/2013 by Cindy Decker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It was everything I had hoped it would be! Little Annabelle just loves pretending to hear Mommy's heart and take her tempurature! Thank you, this is a great toy to boost your child's imagination.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative Play
Posted 11/24/2013 by Glenda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased for 3yr girl, however, 5yr brother plays with it as much as she does.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Doctor's Bag
Posted 5/13/2013 by Brita Askey
Rating: 5

Kids love to "play doctor" and this toy was a big hit with my 3-year old granddaughter

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Doctor's Bag
Posted 1/14/2013
Rating: 5

My 7 year old loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 1/2/2013 by Roger G
Rating: 5

A quick pick-up, the kids have enjoyed playing with this doctor set.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fixer Up
Posted 12/8/2012 by Grandpa
Rating: 5

My two+ year old granddaughter just will not put this down. Makes everyone around her feel better by doing her "doctoring" non-stop. Many instruments to keep the creativity flowing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fosters Imagination
Posted 11/24/2012 by Jenny Higdon
Rating: 5

My daughter loves taking care of her dolls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Doctor's Bag
Posted 10/8/2013 by Peggy Bly
Rating: 5

Excellent service from your company. Product shipped on time and was well received by my Grandchild. The nurses kit was the same one I had in 1958. I will continue shopping with your company. Peggy Bly Santa Rosa, Ca.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02