Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > How to Make Balloon Animals Kit > Customer Reviews
How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
0

Customer reviews of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit by Schylling

Return to How to Make Balloon Animals Kit product information...

How to Make Balloon Animals Kit has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.37

Balloon Animal Kit Review
Posted 10/13/2009 by Shannon Biscarner
Rating: 3

I have been experimenting with making the balloon animals. I have made the dog, mouse, rabbit and giraffe. The directions are very easy to follow. My problem is the quality of the balloons. I have had a few of them come apart as I am putting them on them on the pump. After making an animal I have had a hole cause my animal to deflate. I am a little disappointed with the quality of the balloons.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 10/15/2007 by Carie Zigan
Rating: 1

The balloon pump nozzle fell off then while we were trying to hold it on the pump handle snapped off! Without the pump the kit is useless as the balloons are impossible to blow up with your mouth!
A defective toy and light-headed after blowing up resistant balloons? Better experiences to be had! A replacement was sent to this customer.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all!
Posted 7/2/2009
Rating: 5

Easy to use and understand, my kids (ages 11 and 6) loved it! In fact, my son is going to use the kit and extra balloons at my daughter's birthday party. Thanks for another great product!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun!
Posted 1/1/2008 by Christina A.
Rating: 4

A great way to learn how to make balloon animals. My 8 year old daughter can follow along with help from her Dad. The instructions are clear. It may take a few tries to get them just right. So far, a lot of laughs and great fun!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 11/2/2010 by Andrea Sweeney
Rating: 4

Fun toy, my daughter enjoys it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 12/31/2009 by Kathy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

I couldn't really figure out the process for making things, but the kids had a great time with the balloons anyway!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 12/1/2008 by Judy Long - OTHER
Rating: 4

Box was a little crunched in one corner but that could have happened during shipping. Certainly not enough to ruin the gift but enough to keep it from highest ranking.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 8/30/2007 by Catherine A. Jaggard
Rating: 4

The instructions in the book were very easy to follow. The only thing I was very disappointed about is the balloon pump broke. Now I am attempting to get a new balloon pump.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 10/10/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The kit came with a pump and balloons so it was fun to start immediately to make the balloon creatures. The book was easy to follow.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product and fast shipment!
Posted 3/29/2011 by Blake Yocom
Rating: 5

thanks so much! as advertised product! awesome!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 3/24/2011 by Yeiza
Rating: 5

This product was very good I bought is for a friends birthday not knowing how to use it. the instruction are great and it helped me learn in no time. my kids love it too

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 2/3/2011 by WILLIAM T ORTON
Rating: 4

EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND USE.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 5/18/2007 by Anne H. Cannon
Rating: 4

We are trying to make the animals. The instruction book is excellent. We will enjoy the kit, I am certain.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 4/15/2012 by Lory Hamill
Rating: 5

Very fun for the whole family.. who doesn't like balloon animals? It is VERY easy to learn when you read the directions and make the suggested dog first. The basic dog teaches the techniques for the other animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 3/13/2012 by erin kimmett
Rating: 4

We have given several of these as gifts over the last few years to various birthday parties my daughter attends. They make a great unique gift that is always well received. My daughter has a kit as well and had no problem following the step-by-step booklet in creating various balloon animals at 8 years old. Even my son - age 5 - has mastered several of the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Animals
Posted 1/31/2010 by Martha Muller
Rating: 5

This has been the favorite with kids and adults!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon animals
Posted 11/21/2013 by pj
Rating: 5

Not just for "kids" ... the teenagers all loved it, too! Everyone wanted to make one ... or two, or three, or more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloons
Posted 8/16/2013 by Mama of boys
Rating: 4

Balloon Fun for children of all ages!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 7/17/2013
Rating: 5

We bought this item for our niece and she loves it! She is 11 years old and is still working out how to make the balloon animals, but she keeps trying. I think it's a fun gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 4/19/2013 by Becky Gardner
Rating: 5

My 11 year old son says "I really enjoy this toy and the balloons are extremely good quality and the pump works well."

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so much fun
Posted 11/25/2012 by nancy curtin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i thought this was going to be a difficult one to use with my grandkids, but once they mastered the idea of the twist they were off and running creating all sorts of shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02