Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > How to Make Balloon Animals Kit > Customer Reviews
How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
0

4 Star reviews of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit by Schylling

Return to How to Make Balloon Animals Kit product information...

How to Make Balloon Animals Kit has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.37

Great Fun!
Posted 1/1/2008 by Christina A.
Rating: 4

A great way to learn how to make balloon animals. My 8 year old daughter can follow along with help from her Dad. The instructions are clear. It may take a few tries to get them just right. So far, a lot of laughs and great fun!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 11/2/2010 by Andrea Sweeney
Rating: 4

Fun toy, my daughter enjoys it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 12/1/2008 by Judy Long - OTHER
Rating: 4

Box was a little crunched in one corner but that could have happened during shipping. Certainly not enough to ruin the gift but enough to keep it from highest ranking.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 8/30/2007 by Catherine A. Jaggard
Rating: 4

The instructions in the book were very easy to follow. The only thing I was very disappointed about is the balloon pump broke. Now I am attempting to get a new balloon pump.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 2/3/2011 by WILLIAM T ORTON
Rating: 4

EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND USE.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 5/18/2007 by Anne H. Cannon
Rating: 4

We are trying to make the animals. The instruction book is excellent. We will enjoy the kit, I am certain.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 3/13/2012 by erin kimmett
Rating: 4

We have given several of these as gifts over the last few years to various birthday parties my daughter attends. They make a great unique gift that is always well received. My daughter has a kit as well and had no problem following the step-by-step booklet in creating various balloon animals at 8 years old. Even my son - age 5 - has mastered several of the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloons
Posted 8/16/2013 by Mama of boys
Rating: 4

Balloon Fun for children of all ages!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01