Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > How to Make Balloon Animals Kit > Customer Reviews
How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
0

5 Star reviews of How to Make Balloon Animals Kit by Schylling

Return to How to Make Balloon Animals Kit product information...

How to Make Balloon Animals Kit has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.34

Fun for all!
Posted 7/2/2009
Rating: 5

Easy to use and understand, my kids (ages 11 and 6) loved it! In fact, my son is going to use the kit and extra balloons at my daughter's birthday party. Thanks for another great product!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 10/10/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The kit came with a pump and balloons so it was fun to start immediately to make the balloon creatures. The book was easy to follow.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product and fast shipment!
Posted 3/29/2011 by Blake Yocom
Rating: 5

thanks so much! as advertised product! awesome!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 3/24/2011 by Yeiza
Rating: 5

This product was very good I bought is for a friends birthday not knowing how to use it. the instruction are great and it helped me learn in no time. my kids love it too

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 4/15/2012 by Lory Hamill
Rating: 5

Very fun for the whole family.. who doesn't like balloon animals? It is VERY easy to learn when you read the directions and make the suggested dog first. The basic dog teaches the techniques for the other animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Animals
Posted 1/31/2010 by Martha Muller
Rating: 5

This has been the favorite with kids and adults!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon animals
Posted 11/21/2013 by pj
Rating: 5

Not just for "kids" ... the teenagers all loved it, too! Everyone wanted to make one ... or two, or three, or more!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for How to Make Balloon Animals Kit
Posted 7/17/2013
Rating: 5

We bought this item for our niece and she loves it! She is 11 years old and is still working out how to make the balloon animals, but she keeps trying. I think it's a fun gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 4/19/2013 by Becky Gardner
Rating: 5

My 11 year old son says "I really enjoy this toy and the balloons are extremely good quality and the pump works well."

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so much fun
Posted 11/25/2012 by nancy curtin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

i thought this was going to be a difficult one to use with my grandkids, but once they mastered the idea of the twist they were off and running creating all sorts of shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01