Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Ladybug Teaset Basket > Customer Reviews
Ladybug Teaset Basket
0

4 Star reviews of Ladybug Teaset Basket by Schylling

Return to Ladybug Teaset Basket product information...

Ladybug Teaset Basket has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.49

Information about Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 7/14/2008 by Lisle T. Caldwell
Rating: 4

Good quality product, only complaint is the size of the cups and other items. These items are extremely small and delicate even for a 5 year old. Otherwise looked great. Most important is the child was happy with the tea set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 11/19/2010 by Susan Shattuck
Rating: 4

Very Small Basket but the twins liked it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 10/20/2009 by Erin Woolley
Rating: 4

Very cute set. Not really for young children unless you can supervise. Seems to be made decently, silverware a little to flimsy for average kids play. Overall a good deal and a great little set!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 1/14/2008 by Candy Franklin
Rating: 4

The product was ordered for my granddaughter. She is into tea parties. She will have a great time playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 11/22/2007 by Mia's mom
Rating: 4

The tea set is absolutely adorable and a great success with my 4 year old daughter. It would have been nice if it had included an insert to keep the pieces in place beyond the initial shipment so as to protect them when stored within the basket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect For An Afternoon Tea Party
Posted 11/6/2007 by Jennifer D
Rating: 4

We have thoroughly enjoyed the Ladybug Teaset. My 3 year old daughter and I have had many afernoon tea parties. She has learned how to handle the fragile set with care so she does not chip or damage the pieces. The little basket is perfect for her to put all the pieces back in when she is finished with her tea.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 11/6/2007 by Zhiwei Liu
Rating: 4

Very cute. My daughter likes them very much. Though she did complain that it is a bit too small. The basket broke easily. One side of the folding cover fell off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday Hit
Posted 3/21/2007
Rating: 4

This tea set was a huge hit with my niece for her 3rd birthday. It is for "special" tea parties. She likes to get it all out and then put it away neatly since it is special. It is nice to have the linens and silver with the teaset. It is slightly smaller than I imagined, especially the teapot, since it is only a wee bit larger than a teacup. ( I also gave her a plastic set at the same time for everyday tea parties.) The entire combination gift was perfect. She just loves it. I recommend it if your 3 year old can put away this set for special times under supervision.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 12/16/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old grand niece. She hasn't received it yet. I was concerned the gift might not have been age appropriate so was relieved to see the recommended age is 8. I did not inspect the gift before I wrapped it other than notice the basket seem to be of good quality.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01