Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Ladybug Teaset Basket > Customer Reviews
Ladybug Teaset Basket
0

5 Star reviews of Ladybug Teaset Basket by Schylling

Return to Ladybug Teaset Basket product information...

Ladybug Teaset Basket has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.49

Product review of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 1/11/2011 by Amy
Rating: 5

This is a great teaset! It's beautiful and has a lot of "extras". My daughter loves to set the table and get everyone involved. This holds her attention for well over 30 minutes and she enjoys every minute. The only drawback is the fragility of the product. After a week, my daughter dropped a teacup and it broke. In the defense of the teaset, my daughter is only 2, so perhaps it was a little too soon to introduce this product to her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite present!
Posted 12/27/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter adores this set. She takes it to bed each night! We must have a hundred tea parties a day:-) The quality is wonderful and the set itself is so sweet. A wonderful buy, I thought it would be larger, but the size seems to be perfect for my 5 year old. Wonderful purchase worth every penny.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 12/25/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The teaset didn't disappoint us. We liked that it comes with everything

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 12/13/2010 by Katherine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Tea set is self contained in a basket and of good quality. It is small enough for little ones. My granddaughter and I had a tea party with her dolls, and real tea with her mother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 1/5/2010 by Lucienne Jenks
Rating: 5

Great-looking set, the basket makes it very practical to tote around on trips and everywhere.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea Set
Posted 12/27/2009 by Nashay Davis
Rating: 5

Awesome little tea set. Complete with flatware and all settings.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 12/10/2009 by Nancy Clemetsen
Rating: 5

The teaset is lovely. My granddaughters are 2 and 4 and we have tea parties all the time. I was a little disappointed because I did not see in the description that it is a mini set. I would have liked the cups to be a little bigger. The set is great because it comes with just about everything you need AND it has a basket to contain all the pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of pretend party fun!
Posted 9/22/2008 by Rose Holzmann
Rating: 5

After scrutinizing many little pictures of teasets on my computer screen I decided on this one for my daughter's 8th birthday present. Having a tea party with the neighborhood kids is so much more fun with the silverware, napkins, and tablecloth. Plus, the basket is just right for toting the set and a few snacks out to the yard for picnics. If I had a complaint, it would be that the pieces could be a bit larger, but she doesn't mind so why should I?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 7/9/2008 by MARIA
Rating: 5

This is the most adorable set I've ever seen. But what is most outstanding is the customer service: shipping wasn't too high and the delivery was within a week. I'd definitely shop here again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 6/19/2008 by GINA RODDA
Rating: 5

It was in excellent condition, and so detailed. Very much loved by the 6 year old who received it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 6/6/2008 by stephenie white
Rating: 5

I was a little nervous as this was my first time buying a product on Amazon.com. I was a little worried the product wouldn't be as nice in person. I was definitely wrong there; it is absolutely adorable! The accessories of picnic clothe and napkins, and especially silverware holder, added such a wonderful touch and made it very special to a little girl who likes pretending she's big. All items were well made, with excellent workmanship. And the basket was perfect to keep it all in. My daughter gets up every morning and starts the day with a tea party- she loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 5/26/2008 by Linda Gardner
Rating: 5

This tea set was a big hit with my granddaughter on her birthday. She played with it the rest of the afternoon and when she got up the next morning, wanted to play with it again! She loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 4/28/2008 by Linda Healey
Rating: 5

A very nice china teaset my little girl loves the basket and all the cuttlery inside and the lovely tablecloth.. she has already had tea parties with all her friends.. A nicely made teaset and well worth the money..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 3/5/2008 by Grace Enriquez
Rating: 5

Very good tea set. My daughter and I enjoys our early evening after work having our tea break before dinner.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ladybug Tea Set
Posted 1/23/2008 by Suzanne P.
Rating: 5

Product is adorable and durable. My daughter loves the set. She plays with it every single day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Sweet
Posted 12/27/2007
Rating: 5

My five year old loves the basket to put things in. She thinks the decorations are beautiful. It's nice to have a real china tea set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift For Little Girls!
Posted 12/26/2007 by Debra Feldman
Rating: 5

This Tea Set is just charming! I bought three of them for my nieces and they were a hit - and not just with the "little" girls. The basket is cute too, and easier for small hands to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 12/26/2007 by Linda D. Malarkey
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loved this. We all had tea. It is really nice storage for the forks and spoons. I was concerned about the size, but it works great for all of us. She puts the silverware back in its holder - nice touch.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 10/8/2007 by Jennifer Smith
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her new ladybug teaset. It is adorable and promotes imaginative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Set
Posted 8/5/2007 by Jennifer Fernandez
Rating: 5

Just as described! Adorable tea set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 6/14/2007 by Donelda
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug in a rug! Such an adorable set! Used with my child's 1st birthday photos and was absolutely charming. Made her first birthday extremely memorable and a wonderful tea set to last a lifetime!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 8/19/2008 by VICTORIA C
Rating: 5

Great teaset. It was a gift for my daughter's 5th birthday, and she loves it. We have had many tea parties with this set since her birthday.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 2/14/2007 by Kathy Jones
Rating: 5

This tea set is a delightful addition to my collection. The design and packaging is adorable. It makes a perfect gift or collectors item.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 10/15/2012 by Celena Wilkinson
Rating: 5

This product was exactly what I expected. My daughter received this as a reward for potty training. My sister had a porcelain tea set that my little one couldn't keep her hands off of. Though she is a little young for this product (2 years old), she loves it and simply must be supervised when she plays with it. Overall, i am very pleased with this little set.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tea Set
Posted 1/29/2013
Rating: 5

Loves the fact that this is a "real" set with china cups, saucers and even extra serving pieces as well as napkins and tablecloth. Already we have had multiple sips of tea and the sugar jar is perfect for the small spoons. The fact that we can have a "big girl" break together is a wonderful time for my granddaughter and me.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ladybug Teaset Basket
Posted 12/27/2012 by Jan Burrell
Rating: 5

She hasn't touched it yet because she's only 16 months old. I love the tea set and the service was great. It arrived right when it said it would. Can't wait to place another order!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01