Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Metal Twirling Baton > Customer Reviews
Metal Twirling Baton
0

5 Star reviews of Metal Twirling Baton by Schylling

Return to Metal Twirling Baton product information...

Metal Twirling Baton has been reviewed 105 times with an average rating of 4.50

Product review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 8/28/2008 by Barbara Rhind
Rating: 5

I have been looking gor some sturdy batons for the preschool program I run. These are perfect for us, and they are very reasonably priced. They look like they will last a long time too.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 12/4/2009 by Vicki Easton
Rating: 5

I purchased this baton for my gtanddaughter. She loves it and is geting real good at twirling it.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal twirling batons
Posted 6/2/2010 by Tenise Stucker
Rating: 5

This batons are very sturdy and my daughter and her best friend, who are ten years old, have tons of enjoyment with them!! It was also bought for their drama class; they need to perform a "circus act" for the whole school using them.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 4/29/2010 by Maura Guntang
Rating: 5

Great baton for young girls. It's very light-weight metal, but it doesn't bend.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 3/8/2011 by Catherine Schenk
Rating: 5

When I went to find a baton for my grand daughter I couldn't believe no one had them but I was very pleased to find this one online. It was very affordable and great price on shipping which came right away! Very Happy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product Review
Posted 10/11/2010 by Susie Charlton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 2 granddaughters just love their new batons! They want to play with them all the time, and even decorated the ends with markers to show them off even more! They are very sturdy. These types of batons were no where in any local stores, so we were thrilled to find them on your site. They are just the right weight for little girls. Thank you!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baton
Posted 12/20/2009 by marylou mcguire
Rating: 5

Awesome product and great service from your company. Thanks.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 4/27/2010 by Carolyn Machado
Rating: 5

My daughter loved it!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service
Posted 12/7/2011 by Jana
Rating: 5

This is an awesome product, just as I remember as a child

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 12/30/2010 by pinuccia reiser
Rating: 5

Brings me back to my childhood

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

twirling baton
Posted 8/19/2010 by Paula LeMieux
Rating: 5

it's a great baton...my daughter loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 8/4/2010 by Gloria Sobolewski - OTHER
Rating: 5

Little girl in my day care wanted a baton for her birthday, I could not fine one anywhere, so I started looking on line and found that you had them. When Madison recieved it for her birthday she was so excieded and huged me forever. Madison mother said she would not put it down. That was the best present ever mommy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 7/20/2010 by Fay Carrigan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product met my four greatgrandaughter's highest expectations!! Mine also!! They play with them twirling constantly. They are good quality, and priced right. My children are ages 2-8. I would recommend these to anyone with young twirlers in the house. I couldn't have asked for anything better!!!! So very satisfied!!!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 4/9/2010
Rating: 5

My 6 year old loves it. Lightweight and easy for her to handle.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 4/5/2010 by Teresa Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a purchase for my granddaughters and they loved them. They twirl all the time and are really learning how to do it. This is a hard to find item and I am thankful to Fat Brain Toys for supplying them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twirling Baton is a Hit!
Posted 2/25/2010 by Kathleen Reid
Rating: 5

Our 6 year old love this baton! She hasn't put it down since she got it. It's a good baton for a beginner too - metal but not too heavy yet just the right weight for twirling.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 5/8/2012
Rating: 5

Great quality for a toy baton. Great price... was able to purchase 3 so that my 2, 5, & 7 year olds could play without arguing over it

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 8/14/2012 by Jennifer Ladue
Rating: 5

more than happy with the products we ordered.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 12/19/2011 by Tammy Behymer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very similar to actual.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT SERVICE!!!
Posted 12/7/2011 by mildred ransome - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's a christmas gift so she hasn't got it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

old time fun
Posted 9/28/2011 by CC
Rating: 5

Light weight, perfect length for a tween

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 12/14/2010 by SOPHIAN OWENS
Rating: 5

I PURCHASED THE PRODUCTS FOR MY 4 YEAR OLD AND SHE LOVES IT. THE SIZE AND METAL OF IT IS PERFECT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 12/8/2010 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loved this baton. She received many gifts at her birthday party and this was one of the first that she chose to play with. I was very pleased with it also. It was lightweight but also seemed very durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Twirling Baton
Posted 11/29/2010 by Lisa Reddick
Rating: 5

This baton is the best toy ever! It made a little girl very happy for Christmas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great value!
Posted 10/22/2010 by Jeri Frederick
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece's daughter who lives in London. She hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she'll love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 10/8/2010 by Tarsha Murphy
Rating: 5

Great toy,my daughter loves it !

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 10/4/2010 by Lisa Kennedy
Rating: 5

I had been looking for a resonably priced baton for my daughter, when I saw them on this site, I immediately ordered 3. I am teaching my daughter how to twirl a baton. She loves playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 4/4/2012 by Amy Dombrowsky
Rating: 5

Good stable quality! Great starter for any inspiring baton twirler!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 2/22/2012 by Lorrie Crowe
Rating: 5

Very cute!! My 9-year old was used to a heavy duty curtain rod, and when I found this baton, she took the ends off and put them on the rod because it was too light. Had it not been for the curtain rod, she would absolutely--without question--love this. She plays with it daily and switches between the two now...

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 1/24/2012 by Scott Wutkowski
Rating: 5

This is a good quality baton.....not a cheap one.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

metal twirling baton
Posted 10/15/2012 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece for an early Christmas present, and she absolutely loves it! Unfortunately, she had an accident on a trampoline and has her leg in a cast. The good thing is, she can use this baton even with a fractured leg! This toy takes her mind off of her leg for a long time every single day!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 3/31/2014 by Cecelia Karnes
Rating: 5

I got this for my granddaughters 5th birthday. She got a lot of new gifts to check out right now but the bottom is deffinately among her favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

she loves it
Posted 3/29/2014 by RITA BROWN
Rating: 5

My grand daughter had watched a movie and saw girls twirling batons and ask about it. she began twirling anything she could find. So for her birthday I wanted to get her one. I searched all over in the stores looking for one of these and couldn't find one so I started looking on line. The best price was here at Fat Brain Toys. She loves it and it got here in time for her birthday,

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

twirling baton
Posted 10/4/2013 by J.A.E.
Rating: 5

This baton is just a basic one but it serves the purpose for practicing twirling. I use it to keep my wrist flexible after surgery. I wanted a pink or purple one, but got white.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 9/9/2013
Rating: 5

Sturdy and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 5/30/2013 by stephanie watson
Rating: 5

light weight and perfect for little hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Children's Metal Twirling Batom
Posted 5/27/2013 by Ginger - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Excellent quality and perfect size for children. Baton holds up no matter if it is dropped or stepped on. Perfect baton to see if your child shows an interest in twirling. Product is superior to other batons on this level.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 5/26/2013 by Sharon - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I couldn't find these batons anywhere except here and they are just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy for little girls!
Posted 5/16/2013 by Brittany Qualls
Rating: 5

The baton keeps my 4 and 9 year olds busy imagining they are majorettes, wizards, and even swordsmen! Well made and I have not been able to find these anywhere but on this website

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 5/7/2013 by Brittany Qualls
Rating: 5

My 9 year old daughter who is obsessed with everything dance, loves this baton! It's light, and the perfect size for little girls! My 4 year old is getting one now too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 2/27/2013 by BDW
Rating: 5

We're using them for our school musical, so the "play value" doesn't necessarily apply. As props, they work well. The students found them easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 12/26/2012 by Elle
Rating: 5

I bought three for my five girls for Christmas! They each anxiously await their turn. These batons has been great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Metal Twirling Baton
Posted 1/17/2013 by Patty Houk - FRIEND
Rating: 5

So glad to have found this ... Could not find it anywhere in regular stores or toy stores!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03