Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Peek A Boo Jack in a Box > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 56 times with an average rating of 4.21

Review for
Posted 3/10/2010 by Helen Iverson
Rating: 5

The Jack-in-the Box was my one year old grandson's Birthday present & he got much fun out of it watching the monkey jump out.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peek A Boo Jack in a Box
Posted 2/25/2010 by L. Frazier - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a beautiful toy, its fun and entertaining, we love the colors on it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/29/2010 by Kris Dyche
Rating: 5

Fun for both of my grandchildren!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Jack in a Box
Posted 1/13/2010 by Judy Tracy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Was delightful for the 3 year old as well as the two year old grandchildren. Good metal box and no sharp corners. good materials and should last a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peek-A-Boo Jack-In-The-Box
Posted 1/2/2010 by Kathleen Just - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 1 year old and 3.5 year old granddaughters absolutely love this toy!!! 1 year old actually understands that it does peek-a-boo and laughs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/20/2009 by gary pugh
Rating: 5

It is the only thing daughter asked santa for and you had it when I could not find at other places and was a good price and excellent quality

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/4/2009 by Selina Zuehlsdorff
Rating: 5

Love the toy. it is so much fun. I got it as a diaper cake topper for a baby shower, it will be great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 8/6/2009 by Natalie Jenkins
Rating: 5

My daughter absolutely loves this toy! She begged for a Jack in a Box and I had the hardest time finding them in the stores. When I went online I found a much better selection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love this monkey-in-the-box!
Posted 7/15/2008 by Giacomo's Mama
Rating: 5

this is the cutest toy and my son loves it... since peek-a-boo is one of his favorite pastimes and he loves being surprised, this quickly became one of his most-adored toys. And I think it is really well-made and super-cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 1/2/2008 by Catherine M
Rating: 5

Very excited to give this gift to a 1 year old who has recently mastered his own version of "peek a boo!"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple and Honest Fun
Posted 1/1/2008 by Katherine O'Hara
Rating: 5

No-frills fun. The monkey is very cute and the toy is well constructed. Our son took to it immediately and smiles with reward when he discovers that turning the crank makes the music and monkey appear.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/25/2007
Rating: 5

It is a cute toy. The peek-a-boo monkey is adorable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peek A Boo Jack in a Box
Posted 11/23/2007 by Ronda Sheppard
Rating: 5

Very nice product. Something that will last my nephew a long time and most likely be saved for a next generation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/9/2007 by Hedi E. Voloshen
Rating: 5

A traditional toy any child would enjoy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely Adorable!
Posted 4/7/2007 by Kim R Bennett
Rating: 5

This Jack in a Box was a huge hit with my 2 year old daughter! She hasn't stopped playing with it since I gave it to her. She loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/5/2008 by Bethanie
Rating: 5

Very cute toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01