Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Pony Jack in the Box > Customer Reviews
Pony Jack in the Box
0

4 Star reviews of Pony Jack in the Box by Schylling

Return to Pony Jack in the Box product information...

Pony Jack in the Box has been reviewed 67 times with an average rating of 4.45

Product review of Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 9/4/2008 by Heather
Rating: 4

Very cute. Bought this for my 20 month old son. He loves to turn the handle and smiles every time the horse pops out. A classic toy that every kid should have.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 5/5/2008 by Ingrid M. Franklin
Rating: 4

The horse inside of the box looked a little weird but the overall product was very good and my 3 year old daughter is really enjoying it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Darling!
Posted 4/16/2008 by Kirsten B. - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I purchased this pony-in-the-box for my nephew's first b-day and he was very attracted to the music and pony when it popped out. He is too little to turn the handle, but his 3-year old brother could do it and was actually having a hard time letting go of the present so his little brother could enjoy it! However, it is a little tricky getting the lid to stick so that you can start over, I had to help them with that and even I had to spend a couple of minutes trying to figure it out. But it is a darling toy and the pony is very sweet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A lot of fun!
Posted 3/27/2008 by Lisa Mathias
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 11 year old daughter, because she loves horses.....and as silly as it sounds, she has had a great time with this. Very similar to the traditional jack in th box, but with the horse and horse sounds, a fun collectors items for horse fans.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 1/19/2008 by Jeffrey R. Woods
Rating: 4

I'm happy with the pony jack-in-the-box. The music is nice and the pony's whinny is cute. I was disappointed that the pony's face wasn't as cute as it is in the picture. My grandson likes it and that's what counts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun!
Posted 1/16/2008 by Shannon Hugel
Rating: 4

The latch is very frustrating for our daughter to operate. You have to "finish the song" and not go too far past it for latch to close, so you can close the hatch and do it again. It is seemingly irritating for my 2 year old that it doesnt close when she wants. Its a SUPER cool toy though and is great entertainment. Plus its not a scary clown!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 12/27/2007 by Stephanie Wolfe
Rating: 4

I chose this product for my 20 month old son. I am pretty pleased with it so far. The song is cute and the sound chip works fine. However, the front legs of the pony we received needs more stuffing as the front legs are slightly droopy. Overall, a great buy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Jack In The Box
Posted 12/12/2007 by CINDY FLORES
Rating: 4

The pony is very soft and the design of the box is reminiscent of toys from a bygone era. I would definitely reccomend this toy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 12/8/2007
Rating: 4

This Jack-in-the-Box is so cute! It is just what I needed for my Pony loving 2 year old. The item is sturdyand reminds me of those I had as a child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 12/30/2006 by Kathleen Simonds
Rating: 4

My 2 and 4 year old loved it. Nice design.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pony Jack in the Box
Posted 12/20/2006 by Mrs. Carman A. Brooks
Rating: 4

My daughter loves the toy. Plus, it is different than the clown.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 10/23/2009 by Brooke Ann Smolinski
Rating: 4

Nice variation on the original jack in the box toy. For a little girl this was a great toy. Works just like a regular jack in the box.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02