Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Push Broom > Customer Reviews
Push Broom
0

4 Star reviews of Push Broom by Schylling

Return to Push Broom product information...

Push Broom has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.76

Toddler-sized push broom
Posted 3/8/2011
Rating: 4

My son (3.5) loves to help out around the house, esp with projects, chores, etc. I'd given him an adult push broom while out in the garage cleaning, but it was too big for him to handle comfortably, and he kept whacking things (and people) with the long handle. This broom is exactly like mine, but just the right size for him. He couldn't WAIT to get home and sweep the garage. And it's functional, so this outside season, when he makes a mess digging in the dirt, mulch, sand, etc, I can ask him to help clean it up too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

childs push broom
Posted 3/19/2010 by karla leduc
Rating: 4

Great and works well for a 2 year old at the ealiest. I wish it came with a dustpan though. My daughter loves helping and this has been wonderful. The pole bent very easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

push broom
Posted 12/27/2009 by brenda kay isaac
Rating: 4

excellent service and follow up. Grandson delighted with the broom, but hopefully will hold up where handle meets the broom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Push Broom
Posted 12/27/2009 by Maggie McOmber
Rating: 4

I bought this for my one year old son who is obsessed with our big push broom/kitchen broom/mop. he is an excellent walker, so i knew he'd be able to handle this toy broom. it's still 'tall' for him, but he loves it. he walks around the house either pushing or pulling the broom. the broom is light weight but not cheap. the handle is at a good angle for him to grasp. when he's done with this toy (which i don't think will be for a long time) it will make a great snow brush for the car!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Push Broom
Posted 12/9/2009 by Sarah E. Shanle
Rating: 4

My son loves to do anything I'm doing at this point. Since my brooms are too big for him, this was a perfect fit for him. Now he can play "house" and pretend to do as I do... this time, all on his own!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Push Broom
Posted 7/29/2014 by Tiffany Poppema - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Got for my nephew. Every kid at the party enjoyed it so much that I'm ordering a second one for another bday boy next month!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Push Broom
Posted 1/12/2013 by Ellie Stewart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Generally an excellent product, my grandson loves it. Bristles gets a little bent over when he pushes it upside down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Push Broom
Posted 11/26/2012 by DAVID BRUEN
Rating: 4

This broom very sturdy compared to the other brands we looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01