Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Push Broom > Customer Reviews
Push Broom
0

5 Star reviews of Push Broom by Schylling

Return to Push Broom product information...

Push Broom has been reviewed 48 times with an average rating of 4.77

Fun Toy for Clean Kids
Posted 7/17/2008 by Frances R
Rating: 5

My son loves his push broom. He can sweep up some of the messes he makes... I wish! It's a good quality toy.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push Brooms For My Twin Boys
Posted 5/4/2008
Rating: 5

I bought 2 push brooms for my twin boys (16 months old). They were always trying to play with our huge adult sized push broom. I decided they needed some that were closer to their own size. The toys are great. Exactly what I was looking for. They play with them constantly. I am very happy to see how well made the broom are!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT BROOM!
Posted 4/28/2011
Rating: 5

I purchased this push broom for my 2-year old son who likes to be doing whatever his daddy is doing. He wouldn't put it down after he opened it (and he found plenty of ways to use it besides just sweeping). We've only just started to use it, but the quality looks great--much better than a lot of the play cleaning toys you can buy at the store. It's also a great size for him and for his old 5-year old sister.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Push Broom
Posted 6/4/2012 by Kelly Deboom
Rating: 5

Has held up to a very active but helpful 20 month old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

push broom
Posted 5/20/2012 by REBECCA MONCRIEF
Rating: 5

Good quality, great size! My 3 year old loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

push broom
Posted 2/27/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The broom is the perfect size and is well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push broom
Posted 11/25/2011
Rating: 5

He loves it because it's like dad's, but "it's just my size" according to him. He likes to use it to "help" out around the house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Push Broom
Posted 4/3/2011 by rachel young
Rating: 5

Loves to help me clean, so whenever I clean she has her own cleaning supplies

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push Broom
Posted 1/20/2011 by Judy Russell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great product, perfect size for toddlers, easy to handle, bright colors, seems to be wellmade

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Push Broom
Posted 12/27/2010 by Ginger
Rating: 5

My 2 year old loves this broom. Easy to push and looks just like daddy's garage broom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push Brrom
Posted 5/24/2010 by Tracie Myers - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We bought 2 of these Push Brooms for our child care center and the kids love them! They get used by children ages 16 months to 5 years old everyday and work really well. The teachers say "they are way better than the last push brooms!". Thanks Fat Brain toys for making quality products that can withstand child care use!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Now if we can get her to do the windows
Posted 4/7/2010
Rating: 5

I have spent a few months looking for a broom that my 19 month old could use easily. This broom is the perfect length and ideal since it is a push broom. The push broom alows her to walk while pushing the broom infront of her. Other non-push brooms that we have gotten her are a little hard for her to use since most brooms require you to sweep in a motion that a 19 month old can't do. She has been using it for a few weeks now and loves it. I love the broom because my daughter loves it. Now if we can only get her to do the windows.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push Broom
Posted 1/13/2010 by Brenda
Rating: 5

This push broom is good quality. It is actually better then my adult size push broom

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Push Broom
Posted 12/27/2009 by Roberta London - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A perfect toy for our 19 month old grandson as well as his 2 1/2 year old cousins. Very sturdily made and colorful. The kids love helping clean up and also use it creatively as a witch's broom, a horse, etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandson loves it
Posted 12/25/2009
Rating: 5

Ordered for by 18 month old grandson, who loves pushing brooms, vacuum cleaners, etc. Out of all the toys he received for Christmas, this broom and the regular broom set he received were his favorites!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect for toddler
Posted 12/24/2009 by SFMom
Rating: 5

This is the perfect size for our little guy. Great quality, and big enough to actually do some cleaning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy Broom for your Little One
Posted 12/23/2009 by Heather Wray
Rating: 5

This is a great broom which is sized perfectly for your young child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Push Broom
Posted 12/19/2009 by karen kohout - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandsons are 18 months, 19 months and 4yrs old and they have very much enjoyed cleaning with the broom. They love helping Grandma. We have a playhouse in our basement and they love cleaning their house with the broom. I am sure once spring comes they will enjoy using it out on the sidewalk as well. Very happy I purchased these brooms.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Push Broom
Posted 12/17/2009 by CHRISTINA ERSKINE
Rating: 5

Haven't let my son use it yet its a christmas present, but it is very cute. I screwed the head on to the pole very easy to set up, took seconds. It is good quality and the bristles are nice too. I can't wait for my little one to push it around, he always wants to push the big broom around, and he gets knocked down, cause the broom is to big for him. This one is a perfect size. Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Push Broom
Posted 12/10/2009 by Rachael Gilmer
Rating: 5

Great toy. Looks just like an adult sized broom so my child no longer fights to use my broom which was way to big. Perfect size.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

life-like broom
Posted 11/29/2009 by hwang ja yi
Rating: 5

My son loves this broom - he is 2.5 years old. It is lifelike and very light for him to control and use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Push Broom
Posted 10/27/2009 by Jessica RIgabar
Rating: 5

broom is great, my 20 month old loves it and loves helping around the house and garage!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push Broom Was a Hit
Posted 9/21/2009 by Janet Stonecipher
Rating: 5

The push broom immediately attracted my 18 month old grandson and he wouldn't let go. We had to wrestle it away from him when we got into the car to attend a family event, so of course we took it along. All the adults were amazed at the quality because it really is very functional. We used it to sweep up a couple of spots in the backyard. My grandbaby continues to use it all the time, sweeping just about everything in sight. Since then, he has helped his daddy sweep up leaves in their driveway and front sidewalk. He knows now that the push broom is for outside work, and the other one is for inside work. The only caution is that it has a long handle, as it should, and anyone (big or little) can lose track of where the handle is when carrying it around. It is a practical learning tool. Because of the quality, it looks less like a toy than a small real push broom and can be used as such. I like it because it looks like and functions like the real thing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push Broom
Posted 9/7/2009
Rating: 5

Great product. Well constucted. My grandson loved it and it was just his size and he is only 18 months old!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Toy for Growing Toddler
Posted 7/24/2009 by Elizabeth McLaughlin
Rating: 5

The broom is of good quality and I'm not worried about Georgia breaking it. Some of the bristles of the broom have come out but not many and they are easy to pick up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Push Broom
Posted 6/8/2009 by Michael Ramsey
Rating: 5

Fast delivery and quality product

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Push broom review - Love It!
Posted 5/22/2009 by HP
Rating: 5

My son will push this thing around all day! He loves it even more than the regular broom we got. The head and bristles are sturdy and plastic so they can be rinsed, and the handle isn't at all flimsy. My son is 4 and the height is perfect for him, as well. I would highly recommend this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Push Broom
Posted 4/2/2009 by Terry Newman
Rating: 5

Great broom for my little "helper". High quality almost like the real thing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Push Broom
Posted 3/15/2009 by Heather Jones
Rating: 5

Perfect for kids to help out with chores at home or at school.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little Push Broom!!!
Posted 12/27/2012 by Amber Anderson
Rating: 5

I got this because my 30month old son always wants to help daddy in the garage and loves daddy's push broom. The problem was that the push broom was so big he had a lot of trouble moving it and pushing it along. This little push broom is just his size and he was thrilled when he and daddy could push broom together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02