Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone > Customer Reviews
Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone
0

Customer reviews of Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone by Schylling

Return to Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone product information...

Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.61

Product review of Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone
Posted 11/16/2009 by Sarah Betts - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

All of the products I bought were great. I loved each and every one of them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Retro Chatter Phone Exactly What We Hoped For!
Posted 4/25/2008 by Patricia Dittus
Rating: 5

My son has been happily playing with the Chatter Telephone at day care. I was thrilled to find one so easily. It is exactly like the one I grew up with. This is now my son's favorite toy. He is 8 months old.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone
Posted 5/22/2009 by Ronald D Montgomery
Rating: 5

Cute little product. My daughters are enamored with it, even though they've never seen a rotary phone!! We had the original, but it was in sorry shape. The base was made of wood with stickers applied. This one is all plastic -- a sign of changing materials costs over the last 25 years. This one is just as nice as the original and retains all the charm.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good to see this toy again!!!
Posted 4/8/2012 by Amanda - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Leaving the toy at grandma's house so the little one will have something to play with during her visits. Toy given as gift for Easter and as soon as she saw it her face lit up!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone
Posted 11/3/2011 by Aggie Wheeler
Rating: 5

Another classic that my own children played with years ago. I just had to order it for my Grandson and I can't wait till Christmas morning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FP Phone
Posted 6/29/2011 by ZICARELLI
Rating: 4

Good quality. Just as we remember. 1 and 2 yr olds enjoy it and love pulling it around the house to make the eyes move. Especially love that it is a "buzz" phone.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 1/19/2014 by Dayana Signorell
Rating: 5

Reminds me of course of my childhood, looks so cute and adorable!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

telephone
Posted 10/2/2013 by Lisa L Spurlock
Rating: 4

Just as I remembered it only it was made of plastic instead of wood, and the string is kind of useless for a walking toy. I guess it is for safety in today's world.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone
Posted 12/20/2013 by Ruth DeBrum - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves this. She is only 9 months old but love..love...loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Retro Fisher Price Chatter Telephone
Posted 11/25/2013
Rating: 5

The memories it brings up for relatives is priceless. I suspect she will play with it more as she gets older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03