Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone > Customer Reviews
Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
0

5 Star reviews of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone by Schylling

Return to Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone product information...

Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.52

Information about Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 3/23/2011 by Patt Brenner Spidel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I appreciate a toy that makes sounds without batteries!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brings back memories!
Posted 12/28/2010
Rating: 5

Bought this for our 9-mo-old daughter who loves to bang things together. When the mallet isn't in her mouth (she's teething), she loves to bang it on the xylophone and even dances when someone else plays it. My only negative comment is that the string attaching the mallet to the xylophone is a little short. It's a challenge for very a young musician to hit all the keys because the mallet has to be held exactly right to reach them. Every aspect of this toy is just like I remembered from when I was a child... including the short string.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 1/27/2010 by Mae Y. Bray
Rating: 5

Our five children enjoyed many Fisher Price toys - I am happy to find some vintage ones for the second generation!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 7/9/2012 by Nana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson loves playing all the different notes & making up his own songs, for his 1 month old brother. I've enjoyed it because the tunes aren't loud & overbearing, they're softer and appealing to the ears.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 7/9/2012 by Nana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson loves playing all the different notes & making up his own songs, for his 1 month old brother. I've enjoyed it because the tunes aren't loud & overbearing, they're softer and appealing to the ears.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 5/31/2011 by P. CORR - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Toys are always well made and perfectly suited for the age groups. My grandsons love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 3/10/2011 by Becca Hoxer
Rating: 5

This toy is great! It is exactly like the one I had when I was a kid which is what I was hoping for. When you pull the xylophone it plays the song too fast - my only complaint.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 1/10/2011 by Virginia Innocenti - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Just what I thought it would be ...very well made

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy to find retro Fisher Price Xylophone!
Posted 5/10/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I grew up with one just like this! It was great to find again for a new generation!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

xylophone
Posted 3/9/2010 by Laura Stibitz
Rating: 5

Classic toy, can't miss with this. Every kid loves it. It is not to noisy. Parents won't go nuts when their kid plays with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 7/9/2012 by Nana - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson loves playing all the different notes & making up his own songs, for his 1 month old brother. I've enjoyed it because the tunes aren't loud & overbearing, they're softer and appealing to the ears.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Retro Fisher Price Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 12/26/2012 by Jeanette de Richemond
Rating: 5

Grandaughter immediately began to play series of notes -- toy is a classic -- I had it myself. It promotes active play as a pull-toy that rewards activity by playing tune. Toy also develops musical tone and color differentiation.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pull-A-Tune Xylophone
Posted 12/11/2012 by Odile Foulquie
Rating: 5

I am very familiar with this toy, as my children played with it and my two oldest grandkids as well. This one is a gift for my latest grandson, and I know he too will be delighted. Yhis is a great toy, a classic that will never be obsolete. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03