Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Rocket Balloon Refill > Customer Reviews
Rocket Balloon Refill
0

5 Star reviews of Rocket Balloon Refill by Schylling

Return to Rocket Balloon Refill product information...

Rocket Balloon Refill has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.76

Review for Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 9/12/2009 by Vicki
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves them and use can use the balloons over and over again!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rocket balloon refill
Posted 5/21/2012 by Lori O'Sullivan
Rating: 5

these balloons are sturdy and certainly reusable (if they don't land in a tree or on the roof !!) my grandsons really like playing with them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 2/2/2012 by Kathy Draheim
Rating: 5

can use balloons over and over

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 9/7/2011 by rudy kuehler
Rating: 5

I ordered the refills because they were available but don't have the kit to blow them up...Send me an email as soon as the complete kits arrive

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 7/30/2011 by JENNIFER A SALZBRENNER
Rating: 5

we love this toy. indoors or out - its always lots of fun! taken it to family reunions/picnics and the kids just gather around for hours. love it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 5/20/2011 by Pat Berens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Three and 6 year old granddaughters visiting from Seattle loved the rocket balloon toy which had been purchased last year and because they were here a short time, there were balloons left from last year. They were very disappointed when the balloons were gone, which is why I ordered 3 refills so that on their next visit, there will be no disappointment by 'running out'. They loved the flying around, screeching balloons and so did the adults. Since the weather was cold we used themn inside the home only. Next time when the weather is warmer, outside will probably be even more fun. Great toy and I am considering the water balloon toy next.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Launcher Balloons
Posted 4/19/2011 by Ann
Rating: 5

Great Balloons for the Rocket Launcher. They are sturdy and can be used several times before they get stretched out. (Even then they fly, but not as high.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 4/7/2011 by LISA WHEELER - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great toy--my grandson loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love the rocket balloons!
Posted 12/1/2010 by Carol
Rating: 5

The rocket laucher and balloons make a great indoor or outdoor toy! They are fun and easy to inflate. They make a crazy noise once they are released. The kids enjoy trying to chase the balloons as they are deflating. The balloons can often be reused multiple times before they pop.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Refill pack!
Posted 11/28/2010 by Miz Em
Rating: 5

My son and I use the rocket balloons inside and outside. He's almost five. Outside I pump and he chases them. Inside he likes to pump them up and laugh at their ceiling antics.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 11/1/2010 by BRENDA A PIETIG
Rating: 5

These balloons can entertain kids for hours!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great endless fun!
Posted 4/7/2009 by Cherrie Webb
Rating: 5

So much fun to bring out at anytime..especially when all different age children are visiting! A crowd pleaser!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 7/14/2008 by lynne clement
Rating: 5

The product was exactly what I expected and works well with the balloon pump we had at home from a kit purchased at a children's museum.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon Review
Posted 5/17/2008 by Michelle N.
Rating: 5

We have used rocket balloons for a few years, to illustrate how real rockets work. It's a great product. The kids love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket balloons
Posted 5/16/2012 by Heather Ritzman
Rating: 5

Best bang for your buck toy around. The kids always squeal at the unpredictability of it's flight and sound. They even laugh hysterically when it pops on me. Entertaining for 2-13.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 5/7/2014 by Ann Marie Schell
Rating: 5

The ballons are exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket balloons
Posted 9/23/2013 by JoAnn Kelleher
Rating: 5

Outdoor fun for open space. Encourage picking up of balloon litter .Pumps for these balloons can be purchased at Target in the party section. Kids love to watch them whiz up in the sky never knowing where a breeze may take them. They make a whistling sound.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket balloon refill
Posted 8/29/2013 by Cathy Seiser
Rating: 5

My grandchildren absolutely love these balloons!!! AwesomE product

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon Refill
Posted 8/12/2013 by paulaitis
Rating: 5

Purchased this with the Rocket Balloon Pump. My Kids have a lot of fun blowing these balloons with the pump and letting them fly. I would absolutely get the refill packs, if buying the pump.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!!
Posted 6/25/2013 by E.S.
Rating: 5

We love these balloons my kids chase them around all afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Ballon
Posted 5/1/2013 by Dean
Rating: 5

Kids from around the neighborhood come to see these. They are easy to use and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Love Chasing These Balloons
Posted 3/1/2013 by KERRY A CLARK
Rating: 5

Our son received the balloons and balloon pump for a gift when his sister was born and it has been a hit ever since. We have ahd to purchase these balloons several times now and the kids can not get enough of them. Our children our 4 and 2; we pump the balloon, one of them lets it go and then the race after it to see who can get it first.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01