Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Rocket Balloon with Pump > Customer Reviews
Rocket Balloon with Pump
0

4 Star reviews of Rocket Balloon with Pump by Schylling

Return to Rocket Balloon with Pump product information...

Rocket Balloon with Pump has been reviewed 52 times with an average rating of 4.40

Information about Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 5/31/2012 by Jane Stortz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

this is the favorite toy when the grandkids come to our house, pop spends lots of hours blowing up these long balloons and the kids spend lots of time giggling as they launch them into the air. It's just simple kid fun!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Long lasting fun!
Posted 8/1/2011 by KRISTA A AUSTIN
Rating: 4

My 5 year old got this for her birthday and loves it. She loved it so much we purchased the same thing for a friend for their 7th birthday. It is a great thing to do outside. Keeps them active as they run after the balloons. Pet do not like the sound the balloons make, though. Would recommend!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 4/20/2011 by rekha sankar
Rating: 4

We ordered this for an outdoor party. The children had a blast.They really enjoyed it and we were glad we ordered it. The only problem was that some of the balloons burst even before we had launched them and also the pump was a little stiff so it was hard work blowing these. Other than the difficulty of use, this was a simply fabulous toy and highly recommended for outdoor parties for preschoolers and below. I think everyone enjoys running after flying balloons.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon with pump
Posted 12/21/2010 by Laura Ouimet
Rating: 4

Who doesn't love balloons especially when the parent doesn't have to be the one who continuously has to blow them up. Funny sounds when they are let go. Can fly in all different and crazy ways. Colorful. Hours of enjoyment to those who received the gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 10/28/2010 by sandy moseley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Balloon pump was easy for 6 and older kids. It was fun to watch them spin around high in the air. Open air places are best; they might land on a tree branch. When pumping, the balloon gets a leak if it rests on the grass.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloons
Posted 9/30/2010 by Brent Davis
Rating: 4

Product is alot of fun for the money. My son loves it and can play with it for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 1/19/2010
Rating: 4

My kids (ages 4 & 6) have a blast with this inside and out! I guess we'll have to go to a dollar/party store to find balloon refills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 1/3/2014 by Bryan Schlieder
Rating: 4

Great toy for all ages but children under 6 need assistance from an adult to put the balloons on the pump.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloons
Posted 10/16/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Boys love toys that fly

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rocket balloon toy
Posted 8/3/2013 by STEVEANN SCHILDHAUER
Rating: 4

good and fun product

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 11/20/2012
Rating: 4

My daughter and son have a lot of fun playing with this toy outside. My son is 10 and he shoots off the balloons while my 2 year old chases after the balloon. It is a great toy for them to play with together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02