Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Rocket Balloon with Pump > Customer Reviews
Rocket Balloon with Pump
0

5 Star reviews of Rocket Balloon with Pump by Schylling

Return to Rocket Balloon with Pump product information...

Rocket Balloon with Pump has been reviewed 53 times with an average rating of 4.42

Rocket Balloon
Posted 7/4/2008 by Angela Whiton
Rating: 5

This is the same product that my son saw a clown using at a show. It lived up to all of his expectations. The pump is so good that we even used it to blow up our kiddie pool.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Ballons
Posted 8/25/2010 by TMS
Rating: 5

Great fun for kids of all ages. When taking this toy to the park, all the other kids (and adults) stood around watching the ballons. It was a big hit!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 3/21/2010 by Dal Mar Harrington - OTHER
Rating: 5

I use these when I travel to 3rd world countries, Thsy are light to pack,do not that up too much room,and are impressive to the kids.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 6/17/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Boys ages 3 and 5 love it. I wish replacement balloons were available.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 8/9/2012
Rating: 5

Entertained a group of kids ages 4-12 for a VERY long time during a camping trip. They all loved the rocket balloons! They chased the balloons for hours. This product worked much better than a different brand of rocket balloons I have purchased in the past.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They Loved It
Posted 7/8/2009 by Claude Chevalier - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The kids went bananas over the balloons. We made a game out of it. You had to catch the balloon you released. Except for a couple of non-life threatening collisions among kids it was fantastic. Wonderful product. Perfect is the way one relative described them!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 8/7/2012 by Jennifer Bogue - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two grandson's are going through a particularly rough patch with the loss of a parent right now. They are 4 and 6 years old. My husband and I took them to one of the sports fields behind our local high school and those two boys had an absolute blast! Not only were they laughing & running around like crazy, they played very well together...it was a relaxing fun time for all of us! Thanks very much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocjet Balloons
Posted 6/13/2012 by Dean
Rating: 5

Once the toy was out, it only took a few minutes and we had most of the kids from our street were in our driveway playing with the balloons. They are great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 2/2/2012 by Kathy Draheim
Rating: 5

both 3 and 5 year old love it. Need a place away from trees. We've donated a few baloons to our 30 foot maple.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift!
Posted 11/8/2011 by alissa clough
Rating: 5

We first got a rocket balloon for a gift a year ago. Since then, I knew it was a "go to gift" for all little boys. It is easy to use and harmless and LOADS of fun. You will not believe the hours of laughter with such a simple toy. I have two boys, ages 3 and 6, and they both love it! Great price, too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 7/29/2011 by PAM HALLBERG
Rating: 5

Thriller!!!! The kids just love it,its a very fun toy and really attracts all ages!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 4/28/2011 by SJ CHRIST
Rating: 5

Simple fun but requires adult assistance to place the balloon on the pump. Elicits screams of delight as the balloons sail around the room. Great for indoor play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great entertainment for little cost!
Posted 1/28/2011 by JESSICA K FREEDMAN
Rating: 5

The child I gave this to said it was her favorite gift and even her mother made a point to thank me for the endless entertainment it has provided. Kids (and parents too) like that they can do it themselves. I also like that you can use the balloons over and over and purchase refills when necessary. Great fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloons
Posted 1/3/2011 by RHONDA L CARDEY
Rating: 5

brought instant laughs. The girls have played with this toy in a variety of settings since receiving it for Christmas. The balloons travel a crazy path making a funky noise but not moving so fasst as to damage household items. Looking forward to warmer weather so we can take them outside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 8/12/2013 by paulaitis
Rating: 5

All my kids love this from ages 3 through 12 and a few inbetween! It's fun to let them go and fun to try and catch them when they are coming down. I don't allow them to play with this on really windy days or they blow to far away. This is our second one, so two kids at a time can be pumping them up, so the wait time for your turn is shorter. The balloons can be used over and over but do get stretched out and will pop anywhere between 6 to 10 times. With this order I also purchased 2 refill packs.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 8/12/2014 by Diane Stine
Rating: 5

These rocket balloons bring lots of laughter and screaming from my Grandchildren. They love pumping them up and seeing them fly with the funny noises!!! Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 10/9/2013 by Teresa Chappell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great fun grandsons were eager to share it with friends definitely a hit

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon Rockets
Posted 8/13/2013 by SHARON K KREBS
Rating: 5

Great simple fun for kids. It can be a little difficult for small kids to put the balloon on the pump without help but otherwise is a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 8/12/2013 by Cathy Braund - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This activity has been a huge hit with my grandchildren. They line up and take turns letting the balloon go and then chase it down. Every one is so excited for each other.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boys love it!
Posted 6/13/2013 by SHANNON G
Rating: 5

This has been such a fun toy. My boys are 5 & 7. I am the one doing the pumping up of the Balloon Rockets. They have used them inside and outside. We have a really tall ceiling in the kitchen and they shoot the balloon up and it flies everywhere. The noise is also a big hit with the boys!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item
Posted 5/1/2013 by Dean
Rating: 5

It is fun and all the local kids love them. It is our "go to" birthday gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Balloon launcher
Posted 3/5/2013 by donald taylor
Rating: 5

the 5 yr. old and the 9 yr. old both loved to play with it. You can do it inside or outside.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rocket Balloon with Pump
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 5

Rocket balloons have become a Christmas family tradition while the adults are still chatting around the dinner table and the kids are antsy to open gifts. The kids are all involved for an extended period of time with noisy play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

our grandkids had a ball
Posted 11/25/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

we ordered the pump/balloons that lauched into the air with a wild sound. and we ordered the balloon kit to make animals etc. once the kids ages 4 and up got the hang of how to twist the ballons they were creating all sorts of things. they are just too hard to tie on their own. the launcher was great fun and even the adults got into the act.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02