Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Rubber Piggy Bank > Customer Reviews
Rubber Piggy Bank
0

5 Star reviews of Rubber Piggy Bank by Schylling

Return to Rubber Piggy Bank product information...

Rubber Piggy Bank has been reviewed 121 times with an average rating of 4.76

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 9/2/2008 by Therese Ellis - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

Very high quality, cute piggy bank. Perfect size, not breakable so nice for a young child.

19 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rubber piggy bank
Posted 5/26/2008 by Alison Hillis
Rating: 5

My daughter had a glass piggy bank for 3 years. Unfortunately, the bank was dropped and that was the end of that. We wanted a plastic one so that wouldn't happen again. She absolutely loves her new one. She is 4 years old now. She actually likes to fall asleep with "Wilbur" beside her.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Pleased
Posted 4/7/2008
Rating: 5

I'm very happy with this piggy bank. I wanted a piggy bank for my 1 1/2 year old to start saving the money friends and family give him on various occasions. Everything I saw in the stores was either breakable or very complicated. They were clearly designed for an older child. This is exactly what I was looking for. The picture on the website made it look like the pig wasn't that big, so I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It is a great size.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 2/11/2009 by Lois Bezio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love it. My daughter and grandson love it. He broke his ceramic piggy bank and I have been looking for an unbreakable bank (it is impossible to find a nice unbreakable kid's bank) and am delighted with this sturdy, wonderful unbreakable piggy bank.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Perfect Piggy Bank
Posted 4/28/2010 by Julie Forsyth
Rating: 5

I purchased this piggy bank for my 27 month old daughter. It's perfect. High-quality materials, adorable to boot, and can withstand being carried around and dropped/played with by a 2 year old. To open you twist a plug on the piggy's belly--it's just tight enough that our daughter cannot get it open by herself. I love this piggy bank so much that we will be giving it as a gift to all of our daughter's friends as they turn 2.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 1/28/2010 by Marilyn Overton
Rating: 5

Excellent quality. Good size. I thought the toy would look too boyish because of the blue gingham scarf, so I purchase a beautiful pink ribbon to replace the scarf. But, once I received the piggy bank, I saw the scarf was not just knotted, but tied with a very cute bow and looked adorable for a girl as well. The Piggy Bank is DURABLE and ADORABLE for boy or girl !

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 1/17/2009 by Olivia Dudley
Rating: 5

The rubber pig is for a 16month old. It is great because she can carry it around and drop it and it will not break. Also big enough for her to drop money in it and learn to save!! At an early age!!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable and safe!
Posted 4/18/2008 by Tammy P.
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son wanted a traditional piggy bank to put his coins into, however, I was afraid one drop and there would be sharp pieces of ceramic everywhere! When I searched and found this adorable rubber version, I was excited to fulfill my son's wish and be able to do it safely. He loves storing his money in it and carting it all over the house.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank for 1 year old
Posted 1/19/2010 by Ben
Rating: 5

We looked all over to find a a piggy bank for our 1 year old son. We wanted him to play with it and not have to worry about him breaking it. It definitely won't be broken by him and holds plenty of money for him. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone looking for a good sturdy piggy bank.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Piggy banks for Grandchildren
Posted 1/12/2010 by Cheryl Johnson
Rating: 5

I looked all over our city and on the internet and could not find any cute piggy banks that would be suitable for my Grandchildren, ages 3 and 2. The piggy banks I ordered from you were so cute and just what I wanted. The Grandkids loved them!!! They were easy for them to use and I know they'll have them for years to come. I wrote the kids names on each bank - the only thing I could think of would be to put pink ribbons on for girls and keep the blue checked ones for the boys. We're going to get a piece of material and make my grand daughters pink - that will make them much easier for them to identify since they can't read there names yet. Other than that they were great. We received them in plenty of time for them to take home from their visit with Grandma. We didn't try to get the money out - I don't see that as a major issue - the idea is to save the money and make it easy for the kids to put it in - and both kids picked up on this right away. Thank you so much for such a nice product - I'm sure I'll be visiting your site to buy more things for the kids as time goes on.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 7/23/2009 by Jackie R
Rating: 5

This piggy bank was purchased for my 3 year old granddaughter. She was so excited and absolutely loved it! She spent at least 10 min. putting in coins and then taking them out again. Then she carried it around with her so the pig could "play with her". Needless to say, I would highly recommend it. (The fact that it is unbreakable is a big plus.)

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Little Piggy
Posted 10/12/2010 by Jess
Rating: 5

This is the greatest piggy bank! Beats those "pretty" ceramic and metal ones hands down! Once I showed my toddler piggy is hungry for money he can't stop searching for coins to feed to him. Great learning tool and no worries about it getting broke!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4/7/2010 by Melinda Smith
Rating: 5

purchased for 3 year old granddaughter after her ceramic piggy bank was dropped and broken, large and lightweight she loves the moveable head and money is difficult enough to extract so her Mom and Dad are happy as well

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 2/18/2010 by Paul Marks
Rating: 5

This is a very high quality product that looks to be made to last a lifetime. It is made of a rubber that feels good to the touch and does not have a smell to it like cheap products. My 3 1/2 year old grandson loves it and and is now learning what money is and how to save.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 7/20/2009 by JA Boston
Rating: 5

Very nice...I had been looking for something for my 2 year old that would not break when thrown, and yet be big and sturdy enough along with pretty. This fit all the above! I am very happy I got this......I may end up getting another one for my 4 year old. :)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 8/26/2011 by Sharon Montoya - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Present well received by my twin-grandchildren. This is the 3rd and hopefully the last piggy bank I want to buy. It's bigger and sturdier than the others and the really like it. It looks like the pig from Babe and is cute with its bandana.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm Jiggy on the Piggy
Posted 11/15/2010 by Sunny Jordan
Rating: 5

Darrrrling! perfect for little ones because they want to pick it up and carry it around - and it won't break like other piggy banks. I gave it to my granddaughter on her 2nd birthday and her 4 year old brother went around the room asking everyone to feed the piggy! I read one review that said there was a spot on theirs - mine had a spot too, but I just put a tiny dab of goof-off cleaner on a paper towel and it came right off. Good to know because this little piggy is going to get a lot of play-time.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Piggy Bank for Price and Little Hands
Posted 10/17/2010 - OTHER
Rating: 5

The rubber bank is ideal for little hands, if dropped it won't break like most banks. The little ones love their pigs, and it teaches them to save money!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Pig that gives Back
Posted 7/12/2010
Rating: 5

Sturdy and reliable. After my 3 year old daughter broke 2 other piggy banks, I found this one and she loves it. She has already figured out how to open it but luckily doesn't do it that often. More importantly, she likes "feeding" the Piggy with good behavior pennies. A great tool and toy! She even found a penny in a candy machine and wanted to put it in her piggy bank! She didn't even ask for the candy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 3/31/2010 by james sawicki - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my 2 year old grandaughter, I liked the fact it was'nt cheap plastic and porcelin would break easily. It was exactly what I wanted, nice size and durable. My grandaughter loves it. My only problem with it is, I can't keep enough change on hand.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

piggy bank
Posted 8/8/2009 by veronica flematti
Rating: 5

absolutely love it adorable

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

rubber piggy bank
Posted 7/31/2009 by CHARLES C WILEY
Rating: 5

Great product. My 3 year old nephew loves his piggy bank.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 6/11/2009 by Michele Lahage
Rating: 5

GREAT PIGGY BANK!!!Not breakable so it can be played with.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 6/10/2009 by Lorraine Price
Rating: 5

the rubber piggy bank is very realistic looking and holds quite a lot of change. our granddaughter just loves her new piggy bank and carrys it around because she dosen't have to worry about it breaking.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4/7/2009 by Gail
Rating: 5

This pig is very cute, a nice medium size, not breakable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 10/14/2010 by joanne - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I was disappointed that the pig (a gift) had several dirt spots on it that were not able to be removed completely.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 7/13/2009 by jennifer marcus
Rating: 5

This is a very cute piggy bank. We chose it for our 3 year old so he could have a piggy bank like his big sisters. He has carried it around and of course dropped it. The opening is simple to open. It is a great product.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 8/20/2011
Rating: 5

Likes the idea of saving money.l

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 8/14/2011 by E Clark - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a great piggy bank for use in a child's room. I use it as a baby gift for all the new babies in our church. When it is used for a baby girl I replace the blue gingham kerchief with a girl's motif bandana or bib.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 5/18/2011 by Sharon Sain
Rating: 5

She absolutely loves her Pigs...bought 2...one for home, one for Grandma's...we gotta feed her money all the time. Wonderfully unbreakable!! And my daughter can be somewhat aggressive :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 3/28/2010 by nancy ray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These piggy banks are absolutely adorable and very well made. I got them for my 5 year old twin grandaughters, and couldn't be happier with them. They seem virtually indestructable, so I can see having them around for a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 3/15/2010 by Beldonna Brown
Rating: 5

I purchased two of these piggy banks for my twin granddaughters. I was so pleased with them! They are way cute and they can be kept reachable without the worry of getting broken. I have not ever seen unbreakable piggy banks. I will buy more if I decide to buy banks in the future.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!!
Posted 12/31/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave it to my 21/2 year old grandaughter for Christmas. She loves it filled it right up with her monies!! I had to look hard for a piggy bank that wouldn't break or cost a fortune. This is just the best.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 12/29/2009 by Nancy Blevins
Rating: 5

The rubber piggy bank was a great hit. My son loves his piggy bank and no change in the house is safe. I read online reviews that said the money was hard to get out of the pig because of the hollow legs but we haven't attempted that yet. I highly recommend this product. It has been dropped numerous times already and still shows no sign of wear.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 12/29/2009 by Steve McGee
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son carries the piggy bank all over and drops it on the tile. It is made incredible and dropping does not effect it at all!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 12/6/2009 by Anna Washick
Rating: 5

Adorable and well made. Best part, it doesn't require batteries like many other banks these days. It is so cute that my daughter doesn't care if it doesn't have all the bells and whistles. Thank you, Fat Brain!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 10/8/2009 by nancy ann oleksa
Rating: 5

Loved the piggy bank, the blue ginham scarf was a nice touch! The only problem is that coins get stuck in the hallow legs; we tried stuffing them with cotton balls, but our 2 1/2 year old manages to shake them out.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 9/16/2009 by Miranda Elias
Rating: 5

This was our first purchase from Fat Brain Toys and we LOVE it. The product was on backorder and I still received it very quickly before the expected date. The piggy is wonderful, so cute, durable, easy to put money in and get out. Our son loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 3/31/2009 by Sandy
Rating: 5

This piggy bank is great because you do not have to concern yourself with it breaking.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

No problem with listing my name
Posted 3/5/2009 by Mildred L. Farrior - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I needed to replace the original ceramic "My First Bank" given to my granddaughter shortly after her birth 4 years ago. She was watching TV and started dancing on the coffee table, singing Hannah Montana songs, and accidentally kicked her bank onto the floor, shattering it to pieces. When I received this product I was extremely surprised by its quality and have already delivered it to her. She was delighted.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys is awesome
Posted 4/8/2009 by Henry Rivera
Rating: 5

I wanted a piggy bank that could hold money and be tough enough for my 14 month old daughter to play with. She throws "Wilbur" around everywhere and he shows no signs of wear. Great product!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ADORABLE!
Posted 11/27/2010
Rating: 5

Purchased 2 as gifts that I haven't given yet, but I am 100% confident my kids will love these cute piggies. Mine came a bit marked up from the box rubbing on them, but I'm sure this bothers me more than it will bother my kids. Maybe request some tissue or something be placed in between when you order.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic piggy bank
Posted 1/4/2010 by maryanne
Rating: 5

We were looking for a durable, plastic piggy bank for our 4 year old to enjoy. This one was perfect and has more than exceeded our expectations. He loves feeding the "piggy" and it appears to be the perfect size for him to carry around. Also, the scarf and moveable head adds to the overall realistic look of this bank.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4/1/2009 by Bonnie Bonham - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 3 or these piggy banks as gifts for my granddaughters. My daughter remembered her large vinyl colorful piggy bank she had as a child and wanted her daughter to have one also. These pink rugger piggy banks that I found on Fat Brain Toys were the only type that fit the bill. Service was great, delivery was great and the pigs are cute and unbreakable. They fit the bill for me.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 11/24/2011 by Susan Kidd - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 3rd grandson. His two older brothers have one & he can't be left out! Love the cuddly design.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 11/20/2011 by Kristine Rowe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This non-breakable piggy bank is just what I wanted. It's a great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thumbs Up for the Pig
Posted 11/8/2011 by Linda Echols
Rating: 5

Even better quality than I expected! The rubber material is so sturdy and is much better than porcelain, ceramic, plastic, or glass. It looks great, but one can actually touch it or play with it and not worry about breakage. And it is SO cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 10/10/2011 by Ashley's Mom
Rating: 5

Penny the Pig is well constructed not to break when dropped, yet soft to touch for our 3 yr old daughter to hug. The movable head enables her to position Penny for make-believe conversation during a tea party and for looking toward her when placed bedside. My daughter played with Penny like she was a doll before finally deciding to put her coins and bills in. Its fun to watch my daughter showing Penny how she sorts and counts all the coins.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Piggy Bank!
Posted 9/27/2011 by Beth Sauer
Rating: 5

The only reason he doesn't play with it more is that it's up on a bookshelf that he can't reach. He loves it though and I love it because it's unbreakable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4/27/2011
Rating: 5

I was so happy to find the Rubber Piggy Bank. My 2 year old grandson had just dropped his ceramic pig from only about 6 inches and it shattered. It was a scary situation for us both as the money was now mingled with slivers of the ceramic bank. Reassuring to know it won't happen with "Penny the Pig". He loves it and spent a great deal of time filling it up as well as looking at her face and moving her head back and forth. It is great! It arrived in just 2 days and I was very surprised and very pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Piggy bank for my granddaughter's 4th birthday
Posted 3/1/2011 by Grammy
Rating: 5

I never saw this product before, but ran across it when searching for piggy banks. It is very cute, and my granddaughter named it Wilbur after the pig in Charlotte's Web. I wanted to teach her about saving money which is why I got it for her. She wanted lots of opportunity to help with chores and earn some money so she could put it in her new bank.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Piggy Bank
Posted 1/13/2011 by Laurie Fenske
Rating: 5

This item is used as a "pass" to leave the classroom. It travels every day throughout the school building and gets many comments. It is durable and can be cleaned easily. Great iconic pig!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 12/27/2010 by AIMEE MCKIM
Rating: 5

nice quality; like the twisting cover on bottom

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This Little Piggy is Well Loved
Posted 9/24/2010 by Andrea Keen
Rating: 5

My daughter saw that my son had received a few 'piggy banks' as gifts and wanted one of her own. I wanted something she could also play with and that would hold the pennies she received when she did chores around the house. This fit the bill. My daughter loves her little piggy and serves it tea and dresses it up. The fact that there is money inside is a bonus to her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Some Pig!
Posted 8/24/2010 by Sarah McClure
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful piggy bank; we love, love it! It is bigger than you might think just by looking at the picture. My son loves this pig, totes him around the house, asked to take him to visit a friend, and loves to put money in him. It's a super cute pig and a great purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love that pig!
Posted 3/12/2010 by Peggy Luoma
Rating: 5

Our Grandson loved the piggy bank. He looked it over very carefully while making pig sounds and wrinkling his nose! The pig is sturdy, cute and the perfect size for carrying around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 5

I found this product to be durable and sturdy, simple to use and safe.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 9/15/2009 by Luis Felipe Silva Santisteban Terry
Rating: 5

Not proofed jet. I bought it for a gift and the date havent arrived to give it to my child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 8/30/2009 by Onjali Pettingill
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her piggy bank. We like that it is rubber and not glass, so I don't have to worry about her carrying it around with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 8/20/2009 by Patricia Small
Rating: 5

was perfect.exactly what we were looking for.great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Piggy
Posted 8/16/2009 by Jean N. Bloom
Rating: 5

This little piggy has got to be one of the cutest and safest baby banks around. Was so much larger than expected too. It's just perfect for baby and no glass to break. Very traditional too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fast shipping, THANKS
Posted 6/22/2009 by Catherine Worner
Rating: 5

gift for my daughter. I am sure she will love it! Thanks for quick ship great customer service

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 6/17/2009 by Andrew
Rating: 5

my kids love this bank, and it is not breakable!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 6/17/2009 by Brenda Papadakis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This piggy bank is wonderful for small children. I bought for one grandson and the other just had to have one too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Piggy Bank
Posted 6/10/2009 by Melissa-Grace French
Rating: 5

Product was as expected. My son needed an unbreakable piggy bank and this fills the bill.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bank
Posted 5/26/2009
Rating: 5

This vinyl piggy bank is great! My 3 yr old son can play with this without the fear of it breaking, like his first bank. He can now take the bottom plug out and dump his money and put it back into his bank. This keeps him busy for awhile. Love this bank!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 5/8/2009 by Donna LaMar - OTHER
Rating: 5

I have not had a chance for it to be used at our nonprofit yet. We are a youth and family program called The Farm and it will be used for donations. It appears great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely adorable
Posted 4/28/2009 by Nancy Fry - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this piggy bank for our 5 month old nephew. His mommy and daddy were wanting him to get a bank that someday he would be able to touch and take care of by himself without worry of it breaking and cutting him. We searched everywhere for a bank made of plastic. Finally, we did a search on the web and found this one. We were sold as soon as we saw it. It is exactly as it looks on the website. This pig is absolutely adorable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Piggy Bank
Posted 4/22/2009 by Judy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Piggy Bank seems well made and was well received by the 2 grandsons (2 and 4 years old) on Easter. Would have liked it if there were different neck scarves. I sewed one for each of the grandsons' piggy so they could easily tell their banks apart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4/15/2009 by Margery Webb - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My three and a half year old grandson loves his new piggy bank. It is soft enough to cuddle, head twists and the blue scarf comes off! The plug in the tummy did not come out when he tried it at first (that's good, he takes everything apart). He has been finding coins to put in his bank! This bank is perfect!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber piggy bank
Posted 3/27/2012
Rating: 5

It's not just a play-toy but rather a delightful little animal friend who teaches a child a BIG lesson. . . Each time the child gets a dollar in a greeting card or wins some coins as a prize or gets a reward for tidying up his/her room, etc. the cute piggy gets a treat. This is just the cutest bank I have come across and it's the greatest gift to purchase for a little one !!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Greatest little bank!
Posted 12/28/2013 by Michelle Jaquez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was looking for a piggy bank for my 3 year old grandson, but needed one that was safe & nonbreakable. This fits the bill totally. Because of it's material, he can carry it around (as he does) & I don't have to worry about him breaking it or getting hurt. The head swivels which only adds to the overall character & cuteness of it's appearance. My grandson not only collects his money in it, but plays with it as he would with one of his stuffed animals. After purchasing this little pig & seeing it in person, I now am compelled to purchase one for the other grandkids.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 11/11/2013 by Kelly G - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He loves "feeding" the piggy. It is just the right size for little arms to hold on to and doesn't break if dropped. Love it!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4 days ago by Joan S.
Rating: 5

Perfect to play with for a 2 year old boy! It's rubber!! NOT breakable!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 10 days ago by Allison Eisnor
Rating: 5

Thank god there is a rubber piggy bank out there that is a decent size and safe for kids of all ages to play with. I have a 1 1/2 yr. old & a 3 yr. old and so nowadays I have to buy presents in 2's. The kids love them and my 1 1/2 yr. old can drop it without me worrying about breakage. My youngest named her's its actual name "Penny" whereas my 3 yr. old son named his "Nickels" because he learned that nickels are worth more than pennies, lol. If you are looking for a piggy bank for a younger child and don't want to worry about the possibility of it breaking or being too heavy, then this is your best bet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy! Happy! Happy!!
Posted 7/19/2014 by Cathleen H. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We needed the Pink Rubber Pig for a baby shower. Participants fed the pig "Green" for a chance at a special prize during the baby shower. It was a big BIG hit, earning lots of cash for the new baby's bank! And... the mother-to-be loved the pig as a decoration for the baby's room. I had searched all over town for a non-ceramic pig with no luck. I found this one at Fat Brain Toys and your shipping plan made the total price lower than any other websites. The pig is exactly as advertised. Just adorable! All of the children at the baby shower asked where I got it because they wanted one, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ADORABLE
Posted 7/14/2014 by barbara
Rating: 5

THIS IS A BANK THAT IS A TOY. MY GRANDDAUGHTER HAPPENS TO LOVE PIGS FROM VISITING THE FARM AND NOW SHE HAS HER OWN.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 4/29/2014 by Corey Ralston
Rating: 5

Beguiling design! Fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Service
Posted 4/23/2014 by Bill Machusky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Nice quality whished it was larger.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best piggy bank ever
Posted 4/17/2014 by Susan Lewis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made ant functional. I know this one will last.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 10/30/2013 by LaDonna Garrison
Rating: 5

Very cute, soft, loveable!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 2/28/2013 by Maria L. Vallejo
Rating: 5

great feel, good size, fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rubber Piggy Bank
Posted 1/28/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was looking for an unbreakable piggy bank for my granddaughter and this fits the bill. Didn't look elsewhere either, as this little piggy is adorable. Plan on getting another when little sis gets a little older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Like's Penny the Pig
Posted 1/15/2013 by Dee
Rating: 5

The product is very cute and functional. Easy to get coins in AND out. The packaging wasn't the best. The item was not secured well and was beyond my ability to use the fasteners provided to re-attach. It is a hit with my 2 year old grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03