Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Sea-Monkeys On Mars > Customer Reviews
Sea-Monkeys On Mars
0

5 Star reviews of Sea-Monkeys On Mars by Schylling

Return to Sea-Monkeys On Mars product information...

Sea-Monkeys On Mars has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.29

Sea Monkeys
Posted 2/29/2008 by Jodi J. Pierce
Rating: 5

The little tank is really cute. My son is thrilled. We all really enjoy watching the sea monkeys. It makes a nice "pet" because you don' t have to clean up after it and there is no smell like you get with fish or turtles.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Seller, Fast Delivery
Posted 3/16/2008 by Chris Taylor
Rating: 5

I purchased the Sea-Monkeys on Mars set for my fiancee, and she loves their underwater antics and fun enviro-sphere. They hatched very quickly and are growing in leaps and bounds. Sea Monkeys are a classic, and with a little research, can be very educational. Great for children who don't have the space for other pets!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crazy Martian Madness
Posted 7/18/2007 by Andrew
Rating: 5

Its sea monkeys like I remembered, but better. This habitat has so many places for your little pets to swim around and keep them happy. The size is perfect for my office desk, and breaks the monotony of the day.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea-Monkeys Discovered on Mars
Posted 11/15/2006 by Chance LaJoie
Rating: 5

Very fun to watch. I've had these over my lifetime.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sea-Monkeys On Mars
Posted 11/13/2006 by Randolph S. Brush
Rating: 5

The recipient was ecstatic with how cool it was. They are already checking into add-ons for their Sea-Monkey world.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sea-Monkeys On Mars
Posted 10/31/2006 by Jose Gilberto Alves Braga Jr.
Rating: 5

Excellent.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea Monkeys
Posted 10/30/2006 by Jennifer Nicole Johnson
Rating: 5

Sea Monkeys were fun for a moment - until my cat knocked the whole bowl into her bed.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Heart Sea Monkeys
Posted 10/5/2006 - OTHER
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for a friend...it's adorable.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yippee! Sea Monkeys!
Posted 11/28/2006 by Nicole
Rating: 5

The setting is better than pictured. I wonder how well they will grow in the tank. There is a small tag that says they need extra aeration and there is a very small opening at the top.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Heard They Put A Monkey On The Moon...
Posted 10/26/2006 by Joseph Andrew Proctor
Rating: 5

The packaging is great. The sea monkey habitat is really cool. If the grand sea monkey population took a turn for the worse, I would probably use it for a fish tank for a goldfish or beta. (Siamese fighting fish).

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great family project
Posted 1/6/2013 by Melissa Smolka
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 4 year old and he simply adores his sea monkeys. It took them about 4 days to hatch but once they did my son wont keep his eyes off them. The directions were simple and easy to follow.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sea-Monkeys On Mars
Posted 4/28/2014 by sandy behrman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We ordered the sea monkeys on Feb. 8th and did not receive them until the middle of April. They are really cute. My grandson has them on the kitchen table so he can see them everyday before and after school. Several have hatched already.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea-Monkeys On Mars
Posted 12/8/2012 by Marina
Rating: 5

I remember having one as a kid, and loved it. Everything you need to start is there. Love the mars theme!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01