Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life > Customer Reviews
Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
0

5 Star reviews of Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life by Schylling

Return to Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life product information...

Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.21

Product review of Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
Posted 1/9/2012 by Patricia DiJanni
Rating: 5

My grandson loves the sea monkeys. They started hatching 2 days ago, and we have lots of little ones. It is really a great buy.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea Monkey
Posted 9/13/2011 by adel kharroub
Rating: 5

The product is very good, it is an excellant learning experience for kids , my kids loves it

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea Monkeys
Posted 3/30/2008 by Deborah
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for a 7 year old boy and he LOVED it!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea-Monkey Food & Eggs
Posted 1/23/2007 by Robert A Threet
Rating: 5

Everything worked as stated. The little critters are swimming around in there.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
Posted 1/17/2007 by Gaile R. Schafer
Rating: 5

The item was just as described and exactly what I wanted.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
Posted 7/17/2011 by Krista LaForte
Rating: 5

Came in perfect condition. Good prices and fast shipping! My daughter was sooooo happy!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
Posted 10/7/2010 by Ann Knobeloch
Rating: 5

The seak monkeys have hatched exactly as outlined by the instructions!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
Posted 6/20/2007
Rating: 5

The little creatures are great!

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sea-Monkeys Original Instant Life
Posted 2/10/2013 by Patty Palumbo
Rating: 5

sea monkeys never hatched

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea Monkeys
Posted 4/28/2013 by Susan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought these for my 5 year old Grandson. He loved them? He carefully prepared the water and had hatched the Sea Monkeys. Then his 2 year old brother spilled them. The 5 year old was on the phone with me immediately asking for more "monkey eggs" All is well and there are new Sea Monkeys hatching.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02