Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Sock Monkey Jack in the Box > Customer Reviews
Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
0

4 Star reviews of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box by Schylling

Return to Sock Monkey Jack in the Box product information...

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.47

Great jack in a box
Posted 6/19/2012
Rating: 4

Gave it to my 1 yr old and he has really enjoyed playing with it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 10/7/2009 by MS MARTHA M SORRELL
Rating: 4

It's a little quick out of the box but otherwise, I LOVE it - the packaging, the sock monkey concept, the sound, and pretty much everything, and so does the little guy that received it - AND the parents! Your shipping was fast - I appreciate that!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 5/6/2012 by DJ
Rating: 4

Just what I had been searching for. Kids laugh so hard when sock monkey pops up!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 1/3/2011 by Roger Head - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

We purchased for 18 month old granchildren. At that age they didn't appear to care for this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 12/16/2010 by joyce walston
Rating: 4

Looks fine to me but it's a gift so she hasen't seen it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 1/26/2010 by Peter E. Allen
Rating: 4

I bought this as a present for a 6 year old girl. I like the looks of it so far and expect her to be delighted! Service was quick and product was as described.a

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

gift
Posted 12/12/2010 by Marsha Simmons - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

It is a gift for a mentaly and physically challenged adult. He has always enjoyed "Jack In The Boxrs". I know he will love it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 9/15/2009 by Phx. AZ
Rating: 4

Exactly what I had seen while visiting Boston. SOOOO happy I found it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

one year old grandson loves it.
Posted 10/31/2012 by marjorie stoller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for my grandson's first birthday and because he would be a Sock Monkey for Halloween, just a few days later. He loves it... our only concern so far, is that sometimes the monkey doesn't pop up when it should. But it does pop up.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!!
Posted 12/11/2013 by SUSAN F CHADWICK
Rating: 4

Love the anticipation that builds and the giggles that follow then the sock money jumps out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute to see a 2 year anticipate getting scared
Posted 1/7/2013 by Ann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It's your basic jack in the box but simplicity is fun

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01