Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Sock Monkey Jack in the Box > Customer Reviews
Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
0

5 Star reviews of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box by Schylling

Return to Sock Monkey Jack in the Box product information...

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.45

Cute!
Posted 1/9/2012 by Naomi Williamson
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 1 y.o. boy and he may be a little young to use it but we love to use it in front of him. What's not to love about a sock monkey jumping out of a box? Cute.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 3/28/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I loved this jack in the box. I bought it for my grand-daughter who is four months old to put in her Easter basket. I read the other reviews and could not wait to receive it so I could check it out. I was not disappointed. It is the cutest thing ever. Glad I bought it and cannot wait to see my grand-daughter with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey
Posted 10/28/2008 by Stephanie
Rating: 5

Totally Cute - Love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 8/23/2008 by Janet Egan
Rating: 5

Sock Monkey in the box is a cute variation on the old-fashioned Jack in the Box. It's a high quality Schylling toy -- best retro toys around. It's fun to play with and lovely to look at.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 2/26/2010 by Betty Custer
Rating: 5

My one year old granddaughter loves her sock monkey so this seemed perfect for her and it was. That is, when her daddy lets her have a turn! It works well, seems sturdy and is a lot of fun.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 11/29/2011 by Elsie Spicer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought the sock monkey jake in the box for a Christmas present for my grandson. The sock monkey is his favorite toy and sleeps with it everynight. So, we decided to give him sock monkey jake in the box earlyy. He was so excited he was clapping his hands and wouldn't put it down. Every time the sock monkey popped up he would just giggly and clap his hands. He just loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 4/29/2011 by eugene w. wise
Rating: 5

On 4-25-11 I sent an e-mail to you stating it was exactly what I wanted for my grandchildren. Works wonderful. Grandkids haven't tried it yet. No doubt it will be a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 3/29/2011 by Norman Ferris - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Everything it should be

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cute
Posted 11/21/2010 by JENNY COMBS
Rating: 5

I think we all enjoy the jack in the box monkey! Good for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pop Goes the Monkey!
Posted 3/17/2010 by Kendra Holliday
Rating: 5

Goes perfect on my shelf with my sock monkey collection!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Present for My Newphew
Posted 3/2/2010
Rating: 5

I saw this toy and thought it would be a cool present for my 16-month nephew. I just got the toy for about a week now; and haven't had a chance to given it to my nephew yet, so I don't have anything to review

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 2/10/2010 by Anita B. Boedeker
Rating: 5

Fun product and oh so cute

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 1/26/2010 by Gloria Brister
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable. It works just like the old fashion Jack-in-the-Box but it is an adorable Sock Monkey that pops-up! I love him!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 1/8/2010 by Grammy of 4
Rating: 5

The 3 year old and the 2 5 year olds raved, screamed and giggled over the sock monkey...and they were none to gentle either!!! So it is rugged--although, I still think we should stress caution to them when they are winding up the jack in the box for their smaller friend! In this case, the recipient of the gift is 5 months old, and enjoyed the product. This topped off a handmade sock monkey and a handmade quilt ... great!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock MOnkey!
Posted 9/2/2009 by Matthew Grimm
Rating: 5

Cute fun toy! For the price it is a quick fun gift for a child or someone who acts like one! NO complaints with this item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 7/30/2009 by Marsha Bohnett - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We presented this Sock Monkey Jack in the Box to our 9 month old grandson. Got his attention right away, and he got the concept of turning the crank and the monkey pops up. The Sock Monkey is brightly colored and seems to be of exceptional quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 7/7/2009 by Laura C
Rating: 5

This is an excellent product, highly recommend!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sock monkey jack in the box
Posted 6/4/2009 by Allysa Pinkard
Rating: 5

this product is better in person than it looks online. it is made of great quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 6/21/2012 by Kay, Kennewick, WA
Rating: 5

I was hoping the Sock Monkey would be less scary for my one-year old grandson..He likes it very much, but it arrived dented. He doesn't care and I'm sure he'll add dents. It's a good toy, very well made.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique Toy
Posted 12/20/2010 by Beverly E. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I really enjoyed giving this gift. All kids love Jack in the Box toys and the parents love it because of the sock monkey brings back memories of when they had a sock monkey toys when they where little. This is a big hit at our house

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sock Monkey Jack in the Box
Posted 12/11/2013 by Pam Ketchel
Rating: 5

Its a Christmas present so he hasn't received it yet but I believe he will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 12/17/2012
Rating: 5

This is a high quality jack in the box. I plan on giving it to my 8 month old son for Christmas. I expect his 3 year old sister will also love it. All the adults that have played with it have laughed at the site of the sock monkey, and we already knew it was coming. The spring mechanism that makes the sock monkey jump up is very strong. So cute!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02