Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy > Customer Reviews
Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
0

5 Star reviews of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy by Schylling

Return to Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy product information...

Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.91

Very cute
Posted 1/5/2011 by Cathy Kresge
Rating: 5

I got this more for me than my 9 year old daughter. I thought it was just too cute to pass up. She plays with it often, but I keep it sitting on the couch cause I simply love it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 1/23/2011 by Karen Manhart
Rating: 5

My child came home from a friend's house and asked out of the blue for a Sock Monkey. He loves the thing. He even went online and researched the Sock Monkey and found out how they came to be and just how long they had been around! :)

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/29/2010 by tammie carmichael
Rating: 5

sleeps with it every night

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/27/2010 by Teddy Kalisz
Rating: 5

It's my 6 year old son best friend to sleep with now...It is great

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/27/2010 by Jan Deegan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gifts have not been given yet but anticipate they will be well received. I purchased a sock monkey for everyone in my family as cute and funny dinner gift.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/14/2011 by LINDA A GEARY
Rating: 5

Very sturdy yet loveable

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/12/2011 by Janet Zeeff - OTHER
Rating: 5

Its a Christmas present for my husband.He has always wanted one so santa is bringing Him one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/8/2011 by Allison Longwell
Rating: 5

Awesome and timeless. Awesome gift for girls and boys......timeless and classic.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 9/14/2011 by DEBRA ACOSTA - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

sturdy. well made. all the grandkids love theirs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 8/26/2011 by Jessica Koch
Rating: 5

plays with it way more than what I expected (he's 7 and has outgrown stuffed animals for the most part). he sleep with him, too. Nostalgic for me.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 7/7/2011 by Virginia Brunner
Rating: 5

It's soft and cute and she sleeps with it. She is also 13 years old. So it doesn't matter what age you are to buy one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/14/2010 by Pat OHair - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for an adult who stated she always wanted a Sock Monkey but never got one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 10/16/2011 by Antoinette W. Utter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Brody's Uncle (his Dad's brother) had a Sock Monkey as a child and adored it..slept with it constantly. I just wanted to keep the "Sock Monkey" tradition in the family!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sock Monkey Gift
Posted 9/25/2012 by JENNIFER E BRITT
Rating: 5

I can't vouch for the little boy we gave it to, but my 10-month old daughter would not put this guy down. It was the first stuffed animal she hugged! Super cute and plush.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

the real deal
Posted 11/13/2013 by Christine McCullough
Rating: 5

I have been loking for the original sock monkey for a while. This is exactly what I wanted.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just like the picture!
Posted 10/21/2013 by Alison Goedde
Rating: 5

I ordered a sock monkey for a movie I'm shooting and it is perfect, it looks just like the picture and is the right size. Thanks Fat Brain Toys!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!!
Posted 3/7/2013 by MEAGAN GRAHAM
Rating: 5

Just what we had expected it to be!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/30/2012 by Judith Werkstell
Rating: 5

As to the above measure of use, it doesn't apply as it was a gift to my 7 wk old granddaughter ! Appealing and lovable Beautifully made Brings a smile to match monkey's own A blast from the past that is truly timeless in it's appeal

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 12/27/2012 by Ruth Ann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandma used to make these for all the little ones in the family. Seeing this monkey brought back so many good memories that I just had to get one for each of my three grandchildren and three grandnephews and grandniece. I also found some matching hats - what fun memories!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great service and product
Posted 12/27/2012 by Miriam Kimball - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Perfect size, exactly what was wanted. This was for an adult who had lost childhood possessions in a fire and the sock monkey had been a favorite memory of childhood. It was difficult to find one that looked like those made years ago, and yours was perfect. Were the person a child, this would be heavily used. Nonetheless it holds a place of honor for visiting children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The real thing!
Posted 12/2/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This adorable and soft sock monkey appears to be the real thing...made like those long ago!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sock Monkey Stuffed Toy
Posted 10/23/2013 by Patricia Unterschuetz
Rating: 5

I bought this for a 6 month old. He is a little young to truly enjoy and appreciate it for all it qualities, but enjoys it just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01