Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Stripes the Long Eared Bunny > Customer Reviews
Stripes the Long Eared Bunny
0

5 Star reviews of Stripes the Long Eared Bunny by Schylling

Return to Stripes the Long Eared Bunny product information...

Stripes the Long Eared Bunny has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.60

A rating of Stripes the Long Eared Bunny
Posted 11/5/2008 by angela
Rating: 5

so cute, wish it was anti flammable.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Bunny!
Posted 3/30/2008 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves this colorful cotton bunny. She particularly loves the long ears, which she constantly tries to flop away from the bunny's eyes. This bunny is an instant hit!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stripes the Long Eared Bunny
Posted 10/1/2010 by Michelle Bullock
Rating: 5

Beautifully made, my 6 month old daughter loves this bunny.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stripes the Long Eared Bunny
Posted 4/6/2010 by Christine M. Gardner
Rating: 5

I sent this bunny to my toddler grandson (who lives in another state) for Easter. His mother sat the bunny on the kitchen counter after opening the package. When my grandson arrived home from daycare, he spotted the bunny immediately. He had to have it then and there. That was seven days ago and according to his Mom, my grandson has been carrying Stripes around by the ear, sleeps with him and grabs him first thing every day when he arrives home. Love at first sight! What a delight, and at such a bargain! Not your usual fluffy. pastel-colored bunny. Safe, cuddly and an obvious hit with at least one toddler.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stripes the Long Eared Bunny
Posted 12/23/2009
Rating: 5

I love this toy. It is well made and I love the old-fashined look of it. It is a bit smaller than I expected, but this makes it easier for my 3 year-old girl to carry him around. The floppy ears, arms and legs are adorable. I also like the bright colors. My daughter calls him "Rainbow Bunny". Very nice toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stripes the Long Eared Bunny
Posted 6/19/2012 by Christina Nichols
Rating: 5

I bought this for my niece who lives in Norway. I fell in love with this bunny as soon as I saw it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

company bunny
Posted 12/2/2010 by sharyn
Rating: 5

conversation piece sits in view for senior and he talks to the bunny

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

adorable- sweet enough to cuddle & CUTE ENOUGH TO DECORATE WITH
Posted 11/18/2010 by Mackenzie Warren - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I AM ONLY SAYING THIS BECAUSE THE BABY IS 2 WEEKS OLD!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stripes the Long Earred Bunny
Posted 2/11/2011 by Gail Hofmann
Rating: 5

It was sent to a friend in Australia and she probably did not receive it yet.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02