Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Tin Drum > Customer Reviews
Tin Drum
0

5 Star reviews of Tin Drum by Schylling

Return to Tin Drum product information...

Tin Drum has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.75

ohhh my ears! lol
Posted 7/1/2012 by irene scott
Rating: 5

He loves it! We are very happy with the sturdy construction. He's very comfortable with it on. It was delivered very fast and for a great price. We will be back for more! Lolol

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Holding up to a 2-year old's play
Posted 7/1/2012 by Jennifer Ziolko
Rating: 5

We had purchased another company's "marching band drum", as my 2-year old calls it. Within 5 minutes of him playing it, it broke. Then we purchased this drum. My son plays with it daily. We've had it 1 1/2 months and it's still holding up! I'd recommend this drum.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very pleased
Posted 5/11/2012 by Sherry May - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

it was just as I remembered as a child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tin Drum
Posted 1/13/2011 by Nancy Clute
Rating: 5

Sounds like a real snare drum in a marching band! Great to see little feet parading around the room, yet hands are free to beat the drum. Who doesn't like a parade? Works well for a group activity or just one or two children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tin Drum
Posted 16 days ago by Dorie Heath
Rating: 5

Our one year old daughter loves music and we take her to a weekly music class during which time she enjoys playing a couple of different drums. This tin drum is especially fun for little ones to play since it is lightweight and has the balls in the center which can be viewed from either side. This is a fun musical toy, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tin Drum
Posted 7/15/2013
Rating: 5

The kids love the strap and that they can wear it! So far it has held up great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 3/3/2013 by susan walker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My two year old granddaughter was always trying to find things to drum for her "parade". This little tin drum is perfect, fits comfortably around her neck, leaving her hands free to drum. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02