Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Wood Stacking Robots > Customer Reviews
Wood Stacking Robots
0

5 Star reviews of Wood Stacking Robots by Schylling

Return to Wood Stacking Robots product information...

Wood Stacking Robots has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.79

Stacking Robots a HUGE hit!
Posted 8/5/2011 by ROGER K SMITH JR
Rating: 5

A simple yet excellent, excellent toy for multiple ages!! We purchased stacking robots for our 2 year old daughter who LOVES to stack them and knock them down. She likes the vibrant colors and pretend plays with them as well. Our 7 year old son loves them even more! We bought two packages to allow for more gravity-defying challenges and he has not stopped creating new stacks. In fact, we may purchase more robots. This is one case where more is better! From an educational standpoint, these will be a very useful and fun tool to introduce some elementary physics to our son as well. Stacking robots may not look like much in the package but they are a fantastic toy, both creatively fun and educational!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted 2/22/2012 by Mother of 3 boys
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old. He loves to stack them and can do so simply. My older sons love to follow the more complex stacking options and be creative with their own stacking. Even the adults enjoy the challenge. It has been played with every day since his birthday. We did buy 2 sets to make the stacking more fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for all ages!
Posted 1/2/2012 by Linda Gudmundson
Rating: 5

These block robots are unique, yet so easy to stack the first time, even for 3 and 4 year olds. I would consider ordering two sets so the adults can have more fun making larger stacking patterns:) Added bonus- Fat Brain Toys price was less than half of the price of Amazon

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/26/2011 by Mary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 3year old grandson loved these robots. He was excited to see all the different ways he could stack them together and the colors are so bright. I bought 2 sets and would highly recommend this to others. One suggestion for Fat Brain would be to offer a larger package of these great toys.....maybe 20 in one package.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wood Stacking Robots
Posted 11/14/2011 by Kristine Ellson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy for limitless play. It was a gift for my 4yr. old grandson's birthday. Six children, boys and girls were crowded around him wanting to stack the robots, the oldest was eight. It comes with several idea formations , some were stacked in very unusual ways with just one robot at the base. The children were also making their own robot towers. I have decided to order another set for his younger brother so they can work with even more robots and taller formations. Of coarse it was fun to knock them over when you were done. Great toy with sturdy wood pieces!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wood Stacking Robots
Posted 9/27/2011 by PAUL J DONAHUE
Rating: 5

Both young and old - Great toy for all.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for son and husband!
Posted 8/2/2011 by Suzie Ahlers
Rating: 5

These robots are fun and colorful on their own - and they stack which makes them more versitile.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wood Stacking Robots
Posted 4/27/2011
Rating: 5

Great "retro" toy. I had a similar toy as a child and remembering loving it. My grandson seems to love it too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wood Stacking Robots
Posted 12/28/2010 by Adna Hawthorne - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought 2 for Thanksgiving, along with several other games, to entertain my grandchildren, ages 2-19. All ages played with it, even the adults. The robots are easy for young ones to stack and have fun. The complicated examples on the back of the box challenge older children and adults alike. They were wll received by all. For the 10 year old twins that could not put them down, I ordered two more for their Christmas presents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wood Stacking Robots
Posted 9/29/2010 by BETH W
Rating: 5

My children & I bought stacking robots as a office-desk gift for my husband. Once opened, everyone had to jump in and join the fun in finding new ways to stack & balance these fun, colorful retro robots. Now everyone wants to visit dad at the office. I wonder how many of his co-workers are ahead of us in line? :-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super cool
Posted 12/13/2009 by Jennifer Hryhorenko
Rating: 5

the robots are bigger than i thought they would be - easier for little hands to manipulate - going to be a big hit as an xmas gift!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute!!
Posted 8/12/2009 by Kira Boyd
Rating: 5

My three year old son loves to play with these robots! I am really pleased with my purchase!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 4 year old has a blast with these...
Posted 6/1/2009 by nico
Rating: 5

Loved this product-my son uses them at least every other day. I'd recommend buying two sets so you can have more stacking options...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coolest Stacking Robots Ever
Posted 6/4/2008
Rating: 5

This is a great product. My 3 year old son instantly loved the robots. He did not want to stop playing with them, even to open the rest of his birthday presents. WOW! These are retro and cool. They stand about 3 inches tall by almost 2 inches wide. Will definitely be saved for their kids one day. There are so many stacking possibilities with these, especially with more than one set. High quality. I am ecstatic about this product. It will bring hours of creative fun and learning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wood stacking robots
Posted 6/5/2014 by Clarissa Ward
Rating: 5

This is a great toy that keeps my granddaughter engaged for hours as she stacks and re-stacks in different configurations. I got it because I had something similar when I was little and remembered how I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wood Stacking Robots
Posted 9/1/2013 by Cheryl Mendiola
Rating: 5

The class love them! I just wish they came with more robots.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03