Home > Toy Companies > Science Wiz > Electricity > Customer Reviews
Electricity
0

Customer reviews of Electricity by Science Wiz

Return to Electricity product information...

Electricity has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.31

Product review of Electricity
Posted 10/8/2009 by Arlene H. Hasegawa
Rating: 5

Product concept is great. I thought the descriptions written out in the book were at a great level for my 5-year-old. He picked up on the ideas quickly and has been expanding on them as we go through the experiments. My disappointment was in the quality of some of the components. Neither the light bulb not the LED worked. In fact, the LED in the box arrived with a broken lead. Very disappointed on that front.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Electricity
Posted 10/8/2009 by Lorena Barofski
Rating: 3

I was hoping my 9 year old could use the kit more independently.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational Toy for Children
Posted 2/25/2010 by Sherry Jones
Rating: 3

The projects and activities are educational and fun. The quality of the materials are not high. You get what you pay for. My 4 year old enjoyed the toy but it didn't last long. It doesn't take a beating very well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Electricity
Posted 12/28/2009 by Kim Reed
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 10 year old nephew and it was the only gift he played with after opening all of his gifts. He was able to work on his own and was very proud of that aspect. I will purchase other items from Fat Brain!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Electricity
Posted 10/26/2009 by Dawn M Weickel
Rating: 5

The book seems really easy to follow, the pictures are clean and I think the projects can be done with minimal reading. We have not used the product yet it is a gift. But i look forward to trying it out.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Electricity
Posted 12/28/2009 by Ingrid Struemph
Rating: 5

My son loved trying these experiments.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Electricity
Posted 12/27/2009 by Kelly
Rating: 5

My 8 year old and I worked on this set and had a lot of fun together. It taught him a few fundamentals of electricity. I thought that this product was great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Electricity
Posted 9/16/2009 by Sunghoon Cho
Rating: 4

very educational product. my son loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Electricity
Posted 9/7/2009
Rating: 4

Good intro to subject; part of series.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Electricity
Posted 8/14/2009 by Scott
Rating: 4

enjoyed the product very much. educational and detailed for kids to understand

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02