Home > Toy Companies > Scientific Explorer > Fun with Your Cat > Customer Reviews
Fun with Your Cat
0

Customer reviews of Fun with Your Cat by Scientific Explorer

Return to Fun with Your Cat product information...

Fun with Your Cat has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.28

Creative Set
Posted 8/10/2008 by Robert Hall
Rating: 4

We just got two new cats and "Fun with Your Cat" has been a lot of fun. Kids and cats can be a difficult mix, given that cats tend to be less rough and tumble than kids. This toy (?) gives kids the opportunity to interact with the family pet(s) in a creative way that is fun for all. I recommend it!

17 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 12/26/2007 by Robin Seel
Rating: 4

We have 2 cats and are always looking for fun ways of playing with them! Great for the kids...and the cats!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun With Your Cat
Posted 1/7/2008 by Carolyn Kitchen
Rating: 5

This was a great gift for my granddaughter. She is only 5 years old. She got her first cat this spring. It was wonderful for her to learn more about her best friend. She enjoyed making toys that are fun for her Tiger. What a wonderful, educational toy.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun with Your Cat
Posted 12/27/2007 by Debbie
Rating: 4

A lot of fun. My son had a great time analyzing our cat's personality. He enjoyed creating the toys to play with our cat. They both enjoyed the present!

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 10/26/2009 by Holly Fuller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was a birthday gift for a 12 year old girl who loves cats. She loved the gift. The booklet inside has lots of information about what cats like and don't like, and good ideas for playing with cats and making them happy. Some of the items included for making toys, etc. seemed a bit cheaply made, but the cats enjoyed everything.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 12/27/2009 by Christian Steinmetz
Rating: 4

My 7-year old daughter was excited to get this as a "gift from her kitty." She has been working with her cat about 15 minutes a day on various training activities and they both seem to enjoy it. We need to help her a bit and suggest when it is time to stop.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 12/1/2009 by Tammy S
Rating: 4

Got as a birthday gift for my 10 year old daughter. She has had a great time playing with the cats with it and enjoys learning as well. The cats have also found this to be fun too!! (although they are still not too sure about jumping through the hoop!)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 9/27/2007 by Mary Svendson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The best gift for any cat lover! This toy has so many interesting facts about our feline friends! To top it all off, our cat loved the toys that you can make.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 2/20/2007 by April Woods
Rating: 5

The product was just what I was expecting. My daughter enjoyed the product (as well as the cats)...

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun With Your Cat
Posted 11/5/2006 by Jennifer Kronert
Rating: 4

A great idea for any kid who is a cat lover! My son loved the creative, hands-on aspect. He felt the toy was made special for his special kitty!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 10/24/2006 by Jessica Tipple
Rating: 5

It looks like a lot fun. I bought it as a Christmas gift for a 7 year old girl who loves cats and has a few of her own that she plays and takes care of. I hope this toy allows her to learn more her cats as well as have fun with them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun with Your Cat
Posted 3/31/2009 by Harold David Spies
Rating: 4

Purfect gift for a cat lover child. Crafty and scientific at the same time.

12 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for Cat and Me!!
Posted 9/12/2009 by Susan - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a lot of fun. My Cats loved playing with me. The quality of the packaging and boxing was good. The product is a bit pricey for what you get. Most play suggestions are available for free on internet but that does take time in researching and this is all put together for you. As I said we did have fun!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not Worth the Price
Posted 12/28/2009 by Becky
Rating: 2

Not much to the kit for the money. My 8 year old loves her cat. I hoped this would be a great present. She really hasn't had much interest in it. Overall I would not recommend.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 6/4/2007 by Susan Smith
Rating: 5

Very cute! A 'must buy' for any cat lover.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fun with Your Cat
Posted 12/2/2007 by Jennifer W Taylor
Rating: 5

Great learning toy for Cat lovers!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fun with Your Cat
Posted 9/22/2009 by Roxann Marling
Rating: 4

Has not been used purchased as a present

5 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01