Home > Toy Companies > Scientific Explorer > Galt Marble Run > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.64

My rating of
Posted 2/6/2011 by kate a vosler
Rating: 4

very fun but definatly for the older child...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 1/24/2011 by Moyle
Rating: 5

Purchase this product along with the Super Galt Marble Run. My kids will not put it down. Great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Galt Marble Run
Posted 1/20/2011 by Nancy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson is nearly 3 and loves marbles. I purchased this Galt Marble Run for him and in no time he figured out what part drops the marbles and how to stop the rotation. We both had a great time with it. The only thing I found that I would improve on is there are only 3round disk shaped feet to hold the marble run and I would like to see 4 feet, that way we could each have 2 to work with. I will probably order another add on set. This is worth the money.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Galt Marble Run - a great toy!
Posted 1/7/2011 by Kara Hanks
Rating: 4

I gave this to my five-year-old nephew for Christmas and it was a hit! After a little instruction he quickly figured out how to stack the pieces to make the marbles travel the farthest. My four-year-old daughter even joined in. For his birthday I plan to buy another set to add to this one. The pieces are strong and brightly colored and seem like something that will last for quite a while.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/29/2010 by Beth Russo
Rating: 4

I thought there would be more pieces; but my son (and husband) have had a blast playing with this. Its relatively sturdy as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lot's of Fun With This Toy
Posted 11/4/2010 by Janet Gold - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

4 Year old grandson loves this toy. I look for toys that will engage him for half hour or more and this keeps him busy for at least an hour, between building it and playing with the assembled marble run. He is very intrigued. Very glad that I bought it. If it continues to be a favorite, I'll probably add to it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 9/2/2011 by SARAH B OMEL
Rating: 5

I have a 2, 4, and 5 year old, and they LOVE this toy. It stays together reallly well, which makes it easy for them to enjoy the simple genious of a marble run. All three of them play with it often ; )

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 3/11/2011 by TOM ANDREASEN
Rating: 4

Great product for the price. The kids had lots of fun with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/15/2010 by SANDY HUTCHISON - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great rainy day, family fun toy. At this price we got two to build twice as much! Tough toy, and promotes creative thinking and problem solving skills

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/29/2010 by kay hadlock
Rating: 5

It is a Christams present so he has'nt played with it yet.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02