Home > Toy Companies > Scientific Explorer > Sci Fi Slime > Customer Reviews
Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
0

Customer reviews of Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime product information...

Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.32

A rating of Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 5/23/2009 by ROBERTA T BOMAN
Rating: 5

My students loved this. Whenever you say slime, kids will be interested!! Great way to interest kids in science!!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 1/1/2008
Rating: 4

My nine year old had a great time with this kit. The directions were easy to follow, and we had everything that we needed. I would definitely buy it again.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 11/9/2009 by barbara hansen
Rating: 5

My six year old son loves the Slime, keeps him busy and interested in something we can do together

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 3/30/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Tried it a little with grandkids. They enjoyed it a lot. Many thanks !!!!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 10/17/2008 by Vanessa
Rating: 5

Great gift! Easy to do, hours of fun! Son thought this was the coolest stuff. I really enjoyed making all the slime as well!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 7/1/2008 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this kit. We did it this weekend and it was really cool. It lets you make several different kinds of slime. It was a lot of fun to do together.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 12/3/2007 by Julie B.
Rating: 5

My daughter has really enjoyed this kit!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 5/24/2007
Rating: 5

My daughter really liked the sci-fi slime. We haven't done it all, but so far everything is working great!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Sci Fi Slime
Posted 12/9/2009 by Roxann Mike
Rating: 5

Unfortunately I bought this for Christmas and can't give it a proper review but I did give it the highest rating because after seeing it on your site it is at the TOP of his Christmas list. He loves the idea of it!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for nasty little boys.
Posted 11/13/2009 by Titus Tellifero
Rating: 4

I am only giving this 4 stars, since the product has so few items in it. The kit itself is great for little boys that like gross stuff like slime and all that. I can't wait to see the Punk's face when he opens it this Christmas. Sure you may be able to buy all of these items separately for cheaper, but would you? Really? Coming in this cool box with the art and such..the kids will enjoy opening it more than those items by themselves. :)

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sci-Fi Slime
Posted 7/28/2006 by Roberto E. Brin A.
Rating: 3

It is very complicated to make the slime because you cannot use the solutions right away, you have to wait till the next day to use it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 1/30/2007 by Ryan Werder - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

With the help of my Grandma, we enjoyed this science project a lot. It was really fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A slimey fun time!
Posted 9/17/2009 by Dana Todd
Rating: 4

This item was given as a gift to one of the kids I nanny. I just know he will love it! He's very "boy" and this just screams his name!

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03