Home > Toy Companies > Scratch Art Company > Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit > Customer Reviews
Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
0

Customer reviews of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit by Scratch Art Company

Return to Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit product information...

Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.53

Nice Variety
Posted 4/8/2008 by Cynthia Barnes
Rating: 4

My son wanted "big" sheets and I had trouble finding them in stores. He was very excited by the different kinds of sheets and that it came with more stencils. I was slightly disappointed because with the big box I thought there would be 8.5 x 11 sheets, but they are all half that size.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative play for many ages
Posted 11/8/2009
Rating: 5

Scratch Magic captured the interest of each of my grandchildren and allowed them to create lovely drawings without mess while on a long car ride. There was no competition, except for who would get the next Scratch Magic sheet!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Superior service & FUN product!
Posted 6/19/2009 by Erin Ressler
Rating: 5

Receiving and opening the kit was like Christmas. The assortment of sheets (four different "effects") is wonderful, and so much fun! Also - good idea including the stencil (for those of us who are "artistically impaired"). Fantastic product; would (and will) recommend to all parents I know. So unusual and inspiring.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scratch Magic
Posted 3/11/2008
Rating: 4

Good craft project for kids on a rainy day. Scratch off the coating with a wooden stylus to reveal color underneath. Freehand or use stencils. Plenty of scratch paper. Could have used some more stencils.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cute
Posted 2/1/2008 by Gargi Banerjee
Rating: 4

Probably best for children older than 5 years old. My 3 1/2 year old struggled a little. But the concept and product is great. I need to purchase another to keep on hand for when he is ready for it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 12/25/2007 by Deaneara Brown
Rating: 4

Loved by all 4 girls that I bought it for.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 10/12/2007 by Doreen B. Marshall
Rating: 5

My grandchildren have all been given this product. Their mothers say it's truly a lasting item.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 1/2/2010 by Linda Wentworth
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 9 yr old granddaughter who loves to draw. I got this because I felt it would be an enhancement in allowing her to be creative. It was, and is ..and I was not disappointed. This item sparked her interest, and provided entertainment, which in turn, brought out her creative side..The designs she made were made more beautiful by the hidden colors and she herself was surprised and pleased when she saw what the end result was. This is an enlightening and entertaining item - I got the results that I wanted to see which was providing something of interest that would replace the ps2.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 10/20/2009 by Peter Vella
Rating: 5

Great toy for arts and crafts lovers. It inspires creativity and a sense of pride for the brilliant designs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 10/11/2009 by shelly hill-sussex
Rating: 5

exactly what i was looking for. one of her favorite b-day gifts. my daughter loves arts & crafts and this is something she had worked with in preschool/pre-k. would highly recommend

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great kit
Posted 1/7/2009 by Sara
Rating: 4

We purchased this as a Christmas gift for our 7-year old daughter. She is really enjoying it! She loves art, so this was right up her alley. I have had difficulty finding scratch magic-type pads or booklets, so was very pleased to have found this kit. I will recommend this kit to others!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfectly Pleased
Posted 1/2/2008
Rating: 5

Was a big hit as a gift for an 8 year old. No clanging, no banging, no flashing lights. All a child needs to enjoy this kit is some time, some space and some imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 12/23/2007 by Lyndon Barrows
Rating: 5

My granddaughter has been doing scratch art for some time. She really loved this set. Seems to be of high quality. Very nice results.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 12/19/2007 by Henrietta Corcoran
Rating: 4

Scratch Magic products are very popular with kids of all ages and both genders. When you can find a product that two brothers ages 6 and 12 both love, that's a winner.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scratch Magic Deluxe Kit
Posted 11/9/2009 by michelle murray
Rating: 4

Haven't used. for xmas present

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03