Home > Toy Companies > Silver Dolphin (Perseus Books Group) > Uncover the Human Body > Customer Reviews
Uncover the Human Body
0

Customer reviews of Uncover the Human Body by Silver Dolphin (Perseus Books Group)

Return to Uncover the Human Body product information...

Uncover the Human Body has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.63

Better than expected!
Posted 12/28/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This book is better and more durable than we expected. I ordered it for my 10.5 year old granddaughter and she loved it. The graphics and comments are excellent!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Uncover the Human Body
Posted 4/27/2011 by Dolores Black - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

More than a "toy." A great learning tool. Clear and concise presentation. Interesting facts to spark anyone's attention. Parents and grandparents are impressed too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very appealing
Posted 4/10/2011
Rating: 5

This is an excellent book. I have four children (the oldest is 8 the youngest is almost 4). The youngest three were riveted as we read through it together. My oldest came to get the book to read on his own later. The layers are fantastic and really helped our studying the human body. For being a layered book, it is quite sturdy - but I don't let my three year old explore it on her own.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Uncover the Human Body
Posted 11/17/2010
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for our granddaughter--I know she will love it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

uncover the human body
Posted 2/18/2010 by michelle collins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this was an excellent book. It was bought for a 4 year old, but with the help of his father...both could share how the human body works. it is a book that you would not store on the "regular kids' book shelf" because you would not want a young child to destroy something that can be used when that child is in junior high biology class. Even though he is 4, he is intrigued with the human body.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Uncover the Human Body
Posted 12/27/2011 by Toni Coulter
Rating: 3

A fun educational book about the body, sadly the tabs that hold the body in are made of cheap plastic and break easily.
Keeping every body well connected is a worthy job. We're happy to do it. We promptly shipped our customer a replacement. Please visit our Returns & Exchanges center for a quick return to healthy play.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Uncover the Human Body
Posted 12/11/2011 by Phoebe Roehrs - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandson is 9 & very interested in the body & how it works. This book is done in "section" & explained very well for his age. It also shows each organ along with where it is & what it does.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Uncover the Human Body
Posted 12/11/2012 by Jennifer W
Rating: 5

This seems to be a great tool for my son to understand what the human body looks like on the inside and how everything connects. Lots of great information-Very interesting and detailed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02