Home > Toy Companies > Skip Hop > Moby - Bath Spout Cover > Customer Reviews
Moby - Bath Spout Cover
0

Customer reviews of Moby - Bath Spout Cover by Skip Hop

Return to Moby - Bath Spout Cover product information...

Moby - Bath Spout Cover has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.50

Cute Concept
Posted 10/5/2009 by Megan McNaughton
Rating: 2

This spout cover is really cute and a really good idea to avoid curious little babies and toddlers banging into the bath spout. It slips over the spout and tightens using the side "fins". The only problem for us is that we have quite a modern spout which is rather slim so the whale falls off with one quick tug. It would be great if you had a more traditional wide spout. Also has a "blowhole" for your diverter. Looks cute in the bathroom.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whale Spout Cover
Posted 1/3/2011
Rating: 5

Since this is an accessory rather than a toy, I rated it as frequent use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moby is awesome
Posted 11/16/2010 by COLLEEN EDDY
Rating: 5

It is great. It covers the faucet and still allows access to the shower without have to readjust or remove. Moby is adjustable so it will fit any bathtub faucet. It does not show any signs of wear or tear. And it looks great too

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Safety
Posted 1/31/2010
Rating: 4

Fun way to make bathtime safe. Good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute safety product
Posted 12/1/2009 by Laura Ocasio
Rating: 4

I like the design of the spout cover, however it doesn't sit centered so the shower release is somewhat difficult to get at. My daughter is too young to appreciate it now, but I am sure that since it is REALLY easy to remove and take care of, it will last for several years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moby - Bath Spout Cover
Posted 9/30/2009 by Scott Burnham
Rating: 5

we are pleased with the design of the spout cover and the fit for our tub. Just what we were looking for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Does the Trick
Posted 9/14/2009 by Julie
Rating: 5

It's cute. It has held up to my 18 month old's inquisitive tugging and has already protected his head from bumping into the faucet several times. Exactly what I wanted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whale of a bath spout cover
Posted 6/6/2009
Rating: 5

So far, I'm quite pleased with it. Our spout is older, but it fit fine. We can still access the shower lever-thing under the spout. My son is fascinated by it, but he was also fascinated with the uncovered spout, and at least now he has less of a chance of injuring himself. It is shaped like a whale, but I find it much more attractive than most of the spout covers I considered,

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03