Home > Toy Companies > Skip Hop > Zoo Pack Backpacks > Customer Reviews
Zoo Pack Backpacks
0

Customer reviews of Zoo Pack Backpacks by Skip Hop

Return to Zoo Pack Backpacks product information...

Zoo Pack Backpacks has been reviewed 96 times with an average rating of 4.69

This is the cutest thing I've ever seen. Aside from my niece.
Posted 7/26/2011 by Leah Kane
Rating: 5

This backpack was purchased for my niece's 2nd birthday, which is a couple of months away- so I can't speak to her enjoyment of it yet. But it is ADORABLE! The construction seems very tight, and though the age range on this product (on the website) stated "2-5 years" - I was even able to wear it (tightly) without adjusting straps- I'm a 5'3" woman, sized 6-8 depending on the designer :) Honestly, for the price, I wasn't expecting this level of quality(not that I'd intended to short-change my niece, but most of the reviews I'd read were raves, so I took the risk). It's a great little bag, and I love that it has mesh pockets for sippy cups and what have you. The colors are cheerful and it's just very cute- more importantly, she can grow with it. Highly recommend!!! I hope it's a hit.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 4/20/2010 by Gretchen
Rating: 5

So cute and functional! It's the perfect size for my 2-year-old.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SkipHop Kids Backpack
Posted 1/27/2010 by Dawn Plummer
Rating: 5

It's great. Cute, and little for a toddler but he can have it into kindergarden. Great quality.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute and just right size
Posted 8/7/2012 by Rachel Hitch
Rating: 5

We ordered the Owl Zoo backpack for our 2 year old daughter who just started a new daycare/preschool where we have to pack her lunch every day. Our hope was that the backpack would help get her excited to go - and it really worked! She loves it and wore it all over the house all day when we gave it to her. Fits perfectly for her and its just so cute. Definitely meant for ages 3-5 or 6 tops, as its much smaller than school-age size backpacks. Fits her lunch bag and an extra piece of clothing with ease.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 11/29/2011 by katy Robertson
Rating: 5

My son almost exploded when he saw his new backpack. He wants to be just like his older sister, who has one. I thought he was going to suck all the air out of the room he was so excited. Thank you for your prompt emails and service. I have recomended your site to all of my friends, co-workers and family. I love your unique gifts and prices.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice backpack
Posted 11/9/2011 by Alethea
Rating: 4

The backpack is nicely made and very cute. My daughter picked it out herself and we use it everyday for daycare. It's just the right size for a 3 yr old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 8/25/2011 by Erin Golec - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

The little girl I gave this backpack to, doesn't really "play" with the backpack, but does use it to go to her babysitters every day. Once she understood that it was hers to wear and pack her favorites toys in - she loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

E-
Posted 10/14/2010 by ERA ROBINSON
Rating: 5

We purchased the jugling clound game and although my son is still a little young for it, he still had fun playing. Us parents actually found it pretty entertaining as well :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable backpack!
Posted 6/5/2010
Rating: 5

My three year old son picked this out as his first backpack. I feel it is the perfect size for him and for packing up his blanket, a snack, and a change of clothes for pre-school. It looks absolutely adorable on his back. I especially like it because it doesn't promote any movies or themes that you see flooding the toy market. It's rather unique to most people! As is the boy who wears it :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute little guy backpack
Posted 12/30/2009 by Shona Jones
Rating: 4

Over all this is a great little backpack. I bought it for my 21 month old son and he really likes it. Things that are great: well made, nice place to write name, very cute, actually fits a good amount of stuff. Things that could be better: The little part that cinches down the drink holder has already fallen off, right after we got it - it still works and i might try to find another one, but it is a bummer to be gone already. Also it doesn't quite stay on his back - the straps tend to fall off to the sides a little. But he is only 21 months and I'm sure it will fit better when he is bigger.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 8/13/2012 by Mark Flaherty - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

Its a little big for a 2 yr old to wear, But she will grow into it. She did love, I am interested to see how much she will use it down the road.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Such a cute backpack!
Posted 7/3/2012 by Jenny Jensen
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter as a place to hold her snacks and a couple toys on a plane ride. She loves it and thinks she is such a big girl when she wears it. Definitely recommend this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable and practical
Posted 6/27/2012
Rating: 5

Well-made, adorable backpack that is the appropriate size for a two-year old. Since my daughter received it, she won't go anywhere without it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 4/3/2012 by Gerrie
Rating: 5

Adorable kid sized back pack, just like Daddy uses. I think my grandson will use it for a long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 2/9/2012 by Crystal Guillot
Rating: 5

Quality zippers. Nifty compartments with a nicely padded back.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Backpacks-Dog
Posted 1/17/2012 by Roberta French - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter (2.5 years) loves to fill her backpack with her things and snacks whenever she goes anywhere.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 1/11/2012 by Pier Keegan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Cute and well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super cute
Posted 1/10/2012 by Mom
Rating: 5

we received the mouse backpack as a gift. We liked it so much that we started shopping at fat brain and we have since bought the monkey pack. We get lots of compliments and our 18 mo old and 3 yr old love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ooh ooh aaa aaah !! She <3s her Monkey Backpack!!
Posted 12/13/2011 by Marina Rabinek
Rating: 5

I bought the Monkey Zoo Backpack for my 3.5 year old daughter for Xmas. She LOVES the banana zippers and how the backpack is just her size!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ooh ooh aaa aaah !! She <3s her Monkey Backpack!!
Posted 12/13/2011 by Marina Rabinek
Rating: 5

I bought the Monkey Zoo Backpack for my 3.5 year old daughter for Xmas. She LOVES the banana zippers and how the backpack is just her size!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 12/7/2011 by Jessica Fischetti
Rating: 5

My son is two an absolutely loves this bookbag! He love putting his coloring books and crayons and little toys in it. He carries it everywhere we go. The shipping was fast and the quality was great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/6/2011 by Emily Townsend
Rating: 3

Very cute and nice size for a toddler.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 11/30/2011 by Laura Schuh
Rating: 4

I got this for my niece who is just starting to walk (10 months), so she's still a little too young for it, but she likes it and she enjoys the zipper, as well as putting things in and taking them out again. She likes knowing that all of HER STUFF is in her own special bag that she doesn't have to share with her brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very very good!!!
Posted 11/24/2011 by youjin son - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My baby loves it. zolo is very fantastic block.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 10/31/2011 by Linda Johnson
Rating: 5

The back pack was given to a 2 year old as a birthday gift. As soon as she opened it she put it on her back. She wore it the rest of the party and I'm told had it on again the following day. She loved the Penguin design and the fact she has something to carry her "stuff" in. A good gift idea!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 9/13/2011 by SARA L MELOCCARO
Rating: 5

This backpack hasn't riped and it so cute!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Penguin Backpack
Posted 8/15/2011 by TMM
Rating: 5

The backpack is well made and simply adorable. It is the perfect size for a little kid. We mainly use it for air plane rides & trips in the car. It has two compartments which make the perfect place for books and toys in one and snacks in the other. It also comes with a mesh side pouch is the right size for a kids water bottle. The zippers are well made and have easy tabs for them to open. Our two girls, 2yr and 1yr have the Owl and the Penguin backpack. The back pack is made for older toddles, but our oldest loves her so much we had to get one for the littlest too! They love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 8/13/2011 by Barbara Walker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Better quality than I expected. Nicely made and very cute. Good size for toddler use as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Owl BackPack
Posted 7/17/2011 by Catherine
Rating: 5

It was made of really good material and the zipper worked well( my 2-year old can easily open and close the zippers).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique children's backpack!
Posted 6/24/2011 by eileen freiburger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Appealing animal design makes it, not only as a toy but something useful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The parents loved the Zoo Pack Backpacks!
Posted 6/16/2011 by PILAR - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought these backpacks for my friends' 2-year old twin girls who will be going to pre-school in the fall and their parents loved the backpacks because they look so cute and can probably carry most if the not all the things that girls want to bring to pre-school.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 4/15/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It's a backpack so it's not really a toy. Mom loves it - just the right size for packing up to go to the daycare.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest Monkey Ever
Posted 1/13/2011 by Tadassi Howard
Rating: 5

This is a great bag; I use it to pack toys, books, snacks and water separately from diapers, medicine and clothing. My 13 month old knows that it is his bag; he loves taking things in and out of it and is starting to remember where the books are versus the toys. The easy to pull banana zippers are great for encouraging problem solving. It’s also cute enough for me to forget my baby is turning into a toddler

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/31/2010 by Jean Creadick - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Excellent quality, very cute styling, appealing to young children and sassy teenagers as a purse!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 12/29/2010 by Suzanne
Rating: 4

The backpack is really cute. My three-year old loves to carry a backpack to play - and this is a good size for him. Not really big enough for a school backpack. Seems pretty sturdy, but we haven't used it too much yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/28/2010 by Jessica Kimmel
Rating: 5

It is very convenient for my son to take to day care with him. I get a lot of comments on how cute it is.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

***Owl-fully Cute!***
Posted 12/13/2010 by L. Hawkins
Rating: 4

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this backpack. The colors are bright and true, and the material is a great weight. The owl is super cute! I know my daughter will be able to enjoy it for several years as it isn't too babyish. It is a tad big, (she is a VERY small 2 year old), but she will grow into it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for an exploring toddler
Posted 11/21/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter is almost 2 and loves to put things in and out of bags...any kind of bag. But, she LOVES this backpack...she always makes the monkey sound...it's a fun bag to carry around all of her 'treasures'. I'm hoping that she'll use it even more on outings as she gets older; but I'm thrilled that she loves playing with it so much even at home.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Owl backpack
Posted 11/16/2010 by Jennifer Wilson
Rating: 5

Perfect size for a 3-5 year old with lots of space to put all those "necessary" things!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute!
Posted 11/9/2010 by Carol
Rating: 4

my 2 year old just got this for her birthday and seems to really like zipping it open and shut and putting her "baby" in it. Appropriately sized for her and looks of durable material and good quality zippers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best and CUTEST backpack I've seen yet!
Posted 11/1/2010 by Brandi McCarthy
Rating: 5

My 17 month old son, LOVES his monkey backpack! He carries all his own stuff in it everytime we leave the house. And it fits a lot too! He normally carries his Sippy cup, a few snacks, diapers, wipes, a small toy, fork, spoon, bib, small hand sanitizer bottle and sometimes even a book. I have had friends and strangers (with and without children) comment on how adorable and unique this backpack is. [Which it is, I LOVE the look of it!] It's roomy, cute, and the perfect size for him to wear now and as he gets bigger. He's an average-sized 17 month old and the straps are as tight as they go, and it fits perfectly... so LOTS of room for growth. My only wish was that there was a strap with a clasp across his waist/tummy to hold the straps on better. But he's only had it for a week now and it's his first time wearing a backpack... I'm sure with more use, he'll get the hang of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable Backpack- My son Loves!
Posted 9/29/2010 by Mom of 2
Rating: 5

My son loves his penguin backpack! He is 2 and has a new sibling so we wanted a toddler backpack instead of a diaper bag for him. It was impossible to find a toddler backpack at local retailers, so we went online. The Zoo Packs are adorable and function great. Plenty of room for blanky, diapers, wipes, and even a toy or 2. My son loves to put it on when it's time to go! He asks to put it on before it's even time and wears it around. Love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 7/17/2010 by Amy Booth
Rating: 5

This was given as a Christmas gift, and 7 months later it has been everywhere and looks as nice as the day we bought it. Our 4-year-old is allowed to pack it with toys for trips - it is a nice size (not too big for a preschooler), and it has held up well to his abuse. It's been in the snow, in the rain, at the beach, and everywhere in between. It is a well-built backpack with durable zippers, is simple, and does the job. I would recommend it to anyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love, love, love it!
Posted 7/12/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I loved this backpack as soon as I saw it! The size is perfect for my three year old to carry and put on all by himself. It is just big enough to hold all of his favorite books and toys. Once again I am not disappointed in my purchase from Fat Brain Toys!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 7/8/2010 by Alicia
Rating: 4

Everything seems well made. The stitching is tight and I don't see any flaws in the material. The design is cute and the zippers are even decorated with a triangle of cheese (we have the mouse)!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 6/1/2010 by Michelle Cross
Rating: 4

This backpack is flat-out ADORABLE. My 2 year old son adores it and lugs it around constantly. The insulated front pocket keeps his snacks cool, and the little leather bone zipper-pulls are a cute touch. The only downside is that it needs to be just about 1cm taller so that his colouring books would fit in easier without being a bit bent at the top, but we manage. The padded straps adjust perfectly to his size and are comfortable, which is great as - having 4 kids to tend to - I do need him to carry his own backpack! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little bag!
Posted 1/14/2010 by Elizabeth L. Arvai
Rating: 5

This little back pack is great for carrying around my little guy's belongings. He is getting bigger and I don't need the diaper bag any more but he still has toys, juice cup, a snack, toys etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome
Posted 11/29/2009 by jordan johnson
Rating: 5

The backpack was very cute, exactly like the picture. It arrived in 2 days.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 10/27/2009 by Courtney Mollura
Rating: 4

My daughter and I both love her new mouse backpack. It is the perfect size for her to carry on her own. The main compartmen tis roomy enough for a change of clothers and a few small toys - I do wish that there was a separate zippers section in the inside for things like hair clips, bandaids, etc that I do not want her to be able to get to so easily. There is a small zippered section on th efront which is great for a snack, etc. I would cetrainly purchase this product again. It is a great gift idea too!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo packs
Posted 7/6/2009 by Emma M
Rating: 4

Really cute backpack that I bought as I am so impressed by the Skip hop diaper bag I use everyday. It was intended as a gift for a 1 year old, but on arrival I realized the product recommended 3 years on. It is well designed and uses quality materials, though the zippers might be a little complicated for little hands. Overall really satisfied with my purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 5/3/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Perfect size for a small child.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 4/16/2012 by Carmen Solano
Rating: 5

I bought this dog Zoo Backpack for my grandson. It is adorable!!! I did my research before purchasing this product. I wanted a high quality durable product, yet colorful & attractive for a 1 yr. old. Upon opening the box, the backpack was exactly as it was described online. My grandson's face lit up and so did ours!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute backpack
Posted 1/14/2011 by Susie
Rating: 4

It is a very well made backpack, practical and it is definitely cute.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/28/2010 by Cynthia Niebeling
Rating: 3

My 2 yr old wants to go to school so this is his own backpack for him to "take to school"! It's small, but what more do you want a young kid to carry on his back.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo backpack
Posted 2/20/2013 by Julia
Rating: 5

I got my almost 2 year old the cat for her birthday and hid it in my closet, obviously not to well because she found it! She showed it to me with a huge smile on her face as she meowed! She loves the bag and it's perfect for the little toys she always wants to carry around. Bag I very nice quality an will last her a long time!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 6/17/2013 by Farrah Champagne
Rating: 5

It is absolutely adorable! She hasn't seen it yet, but I anticipate squeals of joy.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute and well made
Posted 7/7/2013 by kathleen czaja - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my toddler grandson. He thought he was quite special when we filled this with some toys and put it on his back. Well made and cute, hopefully will last a long time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 6/25/2013 by Kathleen Nazareth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is not for him to play with, but really to use when he is going out and it is really cute. We got the penguin.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 4/14/2013 by Jane
Rating: 4

I was very happy with the size and quality-for a 2 year old boy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

"Awwwwwww cute"
Posted 11/27/2012 by Peggy Gee
Rating: 5

I bought this cuteczebra backpack for my two year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. We have to be careful of what she puts inside it. The other day it was filled to the brim. The straps are holding up well. I recommend this adorable backpack to anyone with an imaginative child.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ADORABLE BACKPACK
Posted 11 days ago by CRYSTAL MANEY - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very well made backpack. The cute factor gets an A+. Perfect size for pre-schooler. It was given to my granddaughter as a birthday gift. Her mom informed me this morning that when she went in to check on my granddaughter about 50 minutes after she put her to bed, she was wearing her new backpack and sleeping soundly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 7/30/2014 by Ashley Hartman
Rating: 5

Perfect. My son loves the colors and can't wait to take it to school.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Back Pack
Posted 7/29/2014
Rating: 4

My son is extremely excited about his new penguin backpack. He wants to bring it to school even when he doesn't need it. It makes him feel like a big boy and in charge of his things. He will throw it, step on it and hang it on every doorknob. The item maintains it's quality and look.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy:)
Posted 7/28/2014 by Lindsay Dalton
Rating: 5

I got the shark Skip Hop bookbag. Not really something you can play with but it has already been used:)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

monkey backpack
Posted 6/24/2014 by EILEEN - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a gift for my 2 yr old grandson' s birthday. By coincidence, he received the exact same one days before . Although I had to return the one I bought, I know he LOVES the backpack because he wears it DAY and night!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So excited!!!
Posted 6/19/2014 by Azaria - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased 2 of the zoo backpacks, the owl and the fox and O...M....G... They are sooo adorable!! I can't get over it! I bought them for my nieces 2nd birthday (twins!). They arrived quickly, were reasonably priced and very well made. The owl one has a little leaf for a zipper and the fox one has a fluffy tail for a zipper and I absolutely can not get over how cute they are!! I will be buying one for my 3 year old nephew as well! I am very very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Skip Zoo Fox Backpack and Lunchbox
Posted 6/2/2014 by Lindsey Rice - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I got this as a baby shower present for a friend whose last name means "fox" in Italian. She registered for both items, so I'm sure she'll love them. I'm a school teacher, and know of students who have the lunchboxes, and they seem to uphold well, especially with children who knock them around all day, everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 5/5/2014 by Lisa Banks - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Just gave the gift to my granddaughter, but she looked very excited about it and since the construction of it looks very good and I know how much she loves to carry things around, I think it will be a very good fit for her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 4/23/2014 by Megyn
Rating: 5

Fast and easy ordering. Fast and on time delivery. I was skeptical at first about ordering on line cause I usually don't do that but seeing all the security that y'all offer made me feel at ease. I haven't seen my product in any store that I have purchased so I feel its unique and that the website is unique from any other website!! A lot of cool stuff and its too hard to decide or pick from cause of the uniquness of the items. I have told people about the website cause I do get asked where I got my product from which is the Zoo Pack. I love it, my child loves it. I will defiantly order again from this site. Thank you for taking time to check back with me as not just a customer but as a friend!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo backpack
Posted 2/25/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Gave this as a gift, and it was a hit! Just the thing for a 3-year-old. She carries all kinds of things around in it, and uses it every day. Now we have to see about getting her brother one!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 12/15/2013 by Judith Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great puzzle game for "kids" of all ages.....certainly encouraged the "taking turns" concept. Very durable and fun for all.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/12/2013 by Theresa Quinlan
Rating: 5

I bought this for my young neices and nephews for Christmas. The colors and animal designs are delightful! The construction seems sturdy and I think it will be the perfect size for the little ones bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Zoo Pack Backpack
Posted 12/8/2013 by Anick Champagne
Rating: 5

This backpack is so cute! We bought it for our third son. All of our kids have had Zoo Pack Backpacks for when they start daycare! They are the perfect size for little people. Our son had the dog Our daughter had the owl And our youngest has the dinosaur Colours are also very bright and vibrant!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 11/15/2013 by Amy Heller
Rating: 5

Product great for basketball games; lots of room for toys, snacks, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday and Christmas presents
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donna Ketchbaw
Rating: 4

Twilight Turtle: a real hit at night when trying to get them to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little kid backpack!
Posted 10/15/2013 by Bethany Widick
Rating: 5

My 2 year old wants to wear it everywhere, to be just like her big sister. The colors and design are vibrant and fun, straps adjust easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 10/10/2013 by lindsey soroka
Rating: 5

We bought this backpack for our daughter's second birthday. She loves it!! she quickly learned how to say the word "backpack" and she wants to take it everywhere and fill it with her toys, blanket, and "babies". The backpack is a perfect little size for her and totally adorable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cat Back Pack
Posted 10/6/2013 by Heidi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Quality seemed to be excellent. There's even a place to write your Sweetie's name on the inside. She's only 1, but we got this gift so she can take her precious toys with her when going out. The "cuteness" factor is also a "5". This website is quickly becoming a favorite especially with Christmas approaching.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 9/4/2013 by Holly Hill
Rating: 4

My daughter loves her new backpack and I like it also as it seems very sturdy and well made. I think that it will last for awhile. The panda design is very cute too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SO cute
Posted 2/7/2013 by AB
Rating: 5

These backpacks are way cute! They come in a lot of different styles which allows you to personalize the pack to your child. They're made of good quality materials too and have just the right pockets & pouches for use as a diaper bag all the way to a small child's school bag. We love our ladybug pack :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Backpack for toddler
Posted 2/7/2013 by db1
Rating: 4

To be fair, this is a backpack, not a toy, but my daughter absolutely loves it. She wants to wear it walking around the house, and loves bringing it to day care. The quality is fine, and the size is just perfect for 2-yr-old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 12/26/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bee backpack wasn't meant to be a toy but to carry items to daycare and outside so Mom/Dad don't have to carry everything. My 18 month old granddaughter put it on immediately and walked around with it in place while opening other presents on Christmas. A good size.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Pack Backpacks
Posted 11/19/2012 by Mallory
Rating: 5

Great taking toys wherever we go!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 11/13/2012 by Alison Adam
Rating: 4

The Zoo backpack is super cute and functional! It is larger than I expected, which is great! My 18 month old can still carry it around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 11/13/2012 by Alison Adam
Rating: 4

I puchased a backpack for both of my kids, aged 3 and 18 months, and they both love them! They are bigger than I expected, which is great! We can fill them up with activities for road trips, or use them to take items to daycare. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03